Historical quotes: BRL - CRC

Brazilian Real Costa Rican colón

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 BRL = 139.86 CRC
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BRL = 136.88 CRC
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BRL = 136.22 CRC
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BRL = 138.04 CRC
Monday, October 14, 20191 BRL = 138.6 CRC
Sunday, October 13, 20191 BRL = 140.59 CRC
Friday, October 11, 20191 BRL = 138.47 CRC
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BRL = 138.49 CRC
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BRL = 139.17 CRC
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BRL = 138.81 CRC
Monday, October 7, 20191 BRL = 140.28 CRC
Sunday, October 6, 20191 BRL = 143.35 CRC
Saturday, October 5, 20191 BRL = 143.35 CRC
Friday, October 4, 20191 BRL = 139.1 CRC
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BRL = 137.23 CRC
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BRL = 136.38 CRC
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BRL = 137.44 CRC
Monday, September 30, 20191 BRL = 137.03 CRC
Sunday, September 29, 20191 BRL = 138.94 CRC
Friday, September 27, 20191 BRL = 136.78 CRC
Thursday, September 26, 20191 BRL = 137.52 CRC
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 BRL = 136.44 CRC
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 BRL = 136.55 CRC
Monday, September 23, 20191 BRL = 136.66 CRC
Sunday, September 22, 20191 BRL = 138.63 CRC
Saturday, September 21, 20191 BRL = 139.48 CRC
Friday, September 20, 20191 BRL = 135.83 CRC
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BRL = 137.67 CRC
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BRL = 138.65 CRC
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 BRL = 138.28 CRC
Monday, September 16, 20191 BRL = 137.98 CRC
Sunday, September 15, 20191 BRL = 139.83 CRC
Friday, September 13, 20191 BRL = 138.91 CRC
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BRL = 138.76 CRC
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BRL = 138.61 CRC
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BRL = 138.2 CRC
Monday, September 9, 20191 BRL = 138.11 CRC
Sunday, September 8, 20191 BRL = 141.58 CRC
Saturday, September 7, 20191 BRL = 141.58 CRC
Friday, September 6, 20191 BRL = 137.34 CRC
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BRL = 137.13 CRC
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BRL = 133.65 CRC
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BRL = 132.97 CRC
Monday, September 2, 20191 BRL = 134.12 CRC
Sunday, September 1, 20191 BRL = 136.44 CRC
Friday, August 30, 20191 BRL = 133.24 CRC
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BRL = 133.11 CRC
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 BRL = 134.53 CRC
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 BRL = 133.56 CRC
Monday, August 26, 20191 BRL = 131.94 CRC