Historical quotes: KMF - IRR

Comorian Franc Iranian Rial

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 KMF = 103.83 IRR
Thursday, January 21, 20211 KMF = 103.36 IRR
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 KMF = 103.58 IRR
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 KMF = 103.22 IRR
Monday, January 18, 20211 KMF = 103.74 IRR
Friday, January 15, 20211 KMF = 103.74 IRR
Thursday, January 14, 20211 KMF = 103.81 IRR
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 KMF = 104.06 IRR
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 KMF = 103.75 IRR
Monday, January 11, 20211 KMF = 104.48 IRR
Friday, January 8, 20211 KMF = 104.66 IRR
Thursday, January 7, 20211 KMF = 105.08 IRR
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 KMF = 104.82 IRR
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 KMF = 104.54 IRR
Monday, January 4, 20211 KMF = 104.33 IRR
Friday, January 1, 20211 KMF = 104.97 IRR
Thursday, December 31, 20201 KMF = 104.97 IRR
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 KMF = 104.58 IRR
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 KMF = 104.4 IRR
Monday, December 28, 20201 KMF = 104.06 IRR
Friday, December 25, 20201 KMF = 104.12 IRR
Thursday, December 24, 20201 KMF = 104.12 IRR
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 KMF = 103.96 IRR
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 KMF = 104.45 IRR
Monday, December 21, 20201 KMF = 104.44 IRR
Friday, December 18, 20201 KMF = 104.74 IRR
Thursday, December 17, 20201 KMF = 104.12 IRR
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 KMF = 103.72 IRR
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 KMF = 103.63 IRR
Monday, December 14, 20201 KMF = 103.41 IRR
Friday, December 11, 20201 KMF = 103.52 IRR
Thursday, December 10, 20201 KMF = 103.14 IRR
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 KMF = 103.4 IRR
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 KMF = 103.36 IRR
Monday, December 7, 20201 KMF = 103.73 IRR
Friday, December 4, 20201 KMF = 103.64 IRR
Thursday, December 3, 20201 KMF = 103.45 IRR
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 KMF = 102.83 IRR
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 KMF = 101.99 IRR
Monday, November 30, 20201 KMF = 102.05 IRR
Saturday, November 28, 20201 KMF = 101.89 IRR
Friday, November 27, 20201 KMF = 101.63 IRR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 KMF = 101.33 IRR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 KMF = 101.33 IRR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 KMF = 100.84 IRR
Monday, November 23, 20201 KMF = 101.2 IRR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 KMF = 101.32 IRR
Saturday, November 21, 20201 KMF = 101.32 IRR
Friday, November 20, 20201 KMF = 101.33 IRR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 KMF = 101.29 IRR