Historical quotes: COP - BRL

Colombian Peso Brazilian Real

DateValue
Thursday, July 9, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Monday, July 6, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Friday, July 3, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Thursday, July 2, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Monday, June 29, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Sunday, June 28, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Friday, June 26, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Thursday, June 25, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Monday, June 22, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Sunday, June 21, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Saturday, June 20, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Friday, June 19, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Thursday, June 18, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Monday, June 15, 20201 COP = 0.0013 BRL
Sunday, June 14, 20201 COP = 0.0013 BRL
Friday, June 12, 20201 COP = 0.0013 BRL
Thursday, June 11, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 COP = 0.0013 BRL
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 COP = 0.0013 BRL
Monday, June 8, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Sunday, June 7, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Saturday, June 6, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Friday, June 5, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Thursday, June 4, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Monday, June 1, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Sunday, May 31, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Friday, May 29, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Thursday, May 28, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 COP = 0.0014 BRL
Monday, May 25, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Sunday, May 24, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Friday, May 22, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Thursday, May 21, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Monday, May 18, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Sunday, May 17, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Friday, May 15, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL
Thursday, May 14, 20201 COP = 0.0015 BRL