Historical quotes: CNY - GBP

Chinese Yuan Renminbi Pound sterling

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Thursday, May 19, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 CNY = 0.119 GBP
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Monday, May 16, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Sunday, May 15, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Friday, May 13, 20221 CNY = 0.121 GBP
Thursday, May 12, 20221 CNY = 0.122 GBP
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 CNY = 0.121 GBP
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Monday, May 9, 20221 CNY = 0.122 GBP
Sunday, May 8, 20221 CNY = 0.122 GBP
Friday, May 6, 20221 CNY = 0.122 GBP
Thursday, May 5, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 CNY = 0.121 GBP
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 CNY = 0.121 GBP
Monday, May 2, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Friday, April 29, 20221 CNY = 0.121 GBP
Thursday, April 28, 20221 CNY = 0.122 GBP
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 CNY = 0.121 GBP
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Monday, April 25, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Sunday, April 24, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Friday, April 22, 20221 CNY = 0.119 GBP
Thursday, April 21, 20221 CNY = 0.119 GBP
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 CNY = 0.121 GBP
Monday, April 18, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Saturday, April 16, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Friday, April 15, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Thursday, April 14, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 CNY = 0.121 GBP
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 CNY = 0.121 GBP
Monday, April 11, 20221 CNY = 0.121 GBP
Sunday, April 10, 20221 CNY = 0.121 GBP
Friday, April 8, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Thursday, April 7, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Monday, April 4, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Sunday, April 3, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Friday, April 1, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Thursday, March 31, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Wednesday, March 30, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Tuesday, March 29, 20221 CNY = 0.12 GBP
Monday, March 28, 20221 CNY = 0.119 GBP
Sunday, March 27, 20221 CNY = 0.119 GBP
Friday, March 25, 20221 CNY = 0.119 GBP
Thursday, March 24, 20221 CNY = 0.119 GBP
Wednesday, March 23, 20221 CNY = 0.118 GBP