Historical quotes: GBP - CNY

Pound sterling Chinese Yuan Renminbi

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 GBP = 8.87 CNY
Thursday, January 21, 20211 GBP = 8.84 CNY
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 GBP = 8.84 CNY
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 GBP = 8.82 CNY
Monday, January 18, 20211 GBP = 8.8 CNY
Friday, January 15, 20211 GBP = 8.86 CNY
Thursday, January 14, 20211 GBP = 8.83 CNY
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 GBP = 8.84 CNY
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 GBP = 8.76 CNY
Monday, January 11, 20211 GBP = 8.75 CNY
Friday, January 8, 20211 GBP = 8.79 CNY
Thursday, January 7, 20211 GBP = 8.8 CNY
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 GBP = 8.8 CNY
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 GBP = 8.77 CNY
Monday, January 4, 20211 GBP = 8.94 CNY
Friday, January 1, 20211 GBP = 8.93 CNY
Thursday, December 31, 20201 GBP = 8.89 CNY
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 GBP = 8.82 CNY
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 GBP = 8.8 CNY
Monday, December 28, 20201 GBP = 8.88 CNY
Friday, December 25, 20201 GBP = 8.85 CNY
Thursday, December 24, 20201 GBP = 8.83 CNY
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 GBP = 8.77 CNY
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 GBP = 8.81 CNY
Monday, December 21, 20201 GBP = 8.76 CNY
Friday, December 18, 20201 GBP = 8.86 CNY
Thursday, December 17, 20201 GBP = 8.82 CNY
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 GBP = 8.79 CNY
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 GBP = 8.73 CNY
Monday, December 14, 20201 GBP = 8.72 CNY
Friday, December 11, 20201 GBP = 8.71 CNY
Thursday, December 10, 20201 GBP = 8.75 CNY
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 GBP = 8.73 CNY
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 GBP = 8.72 CNY
Monday, December 7, 20201 GBP = 8.76 CNY
Friday, December 4, 20201 GBP = 8.8 CNY
Thursday, December 3, 20201 GBP = 8.77 CNY
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 GBP = 8.82 CNY
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 GBP = 8.77 CNY
Monday, November 30, 20201 GBP = 8.77 CNY
Friday, November 27, 20201 GBP = 8.78 CNY
Thursday, November 26, 20201 GBP = 8.8 CNY
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 GBP = 8.81 CNY
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 GBP = 8.78 CNY
Monday, November 23, 20201 GBP = 8.73 CNY
Sunday, November 22, 20201 GBP = 8.72 CNY
Friday, November 20, 20201 GBP = 8.72 CNY
Thursday, November 19, 20201 GBP = 8.7 CNY
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 GBP = 8.69 CNY
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 GBP = 8.71 CNY