Historical quotes: GBP - CNY

Pound sterling Chinese Yuan Renminbi

DateValue
Thursday, September 24, 20201 GBP = 8.66 CNY
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 GBP = 8.64 CNY
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 GBP = 8.72 CNY
Monday, September 21, 20201 GBP = 8.75 CNY
Sunday, September 20, 20201 GBP = 8.75 CNY
Saturday, September 19, 20201 GBP = 8.74 CNY
Friday, September 18, 20201 GBP = 8.78 CNY
Thursday, September 17, 20201 GBP = 8.75 CNY
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 GBP = 8.74 CNY
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 GBP = 8.75 CNY
Monday, September 14, 20201 GBP = 8.75 CNY
Sunday, September 13, 20201 GBP = 8.75 CNY
Friday, September 11, 20201 GBP = 8.75 CNY
Thursday, September 10, 20201 GBP = 8.88 CNY
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 GBP = 8.88 CNY
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 GBP = 8.99 CNY
Monday, September 7, 20201 GBP = 9.06 CNY
Sunday, September 6, 20201 GBP = 9.07 CNY
Friday, September 4, 20201 GBP = 9.08 CNY
Thursday, September 3, 20201 GBP = 9.13 CNY
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 GBP = 9.15 CNY
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 GBP = 9.15 CNY
Monday, August 31, 20201 GBP = 9.17 CNY
Sunday, August 30, 20201 GBP = 9.16 CNY
Friday, August 28, 20201 GBP = 9.09 CNY
Thursday, August 27, 20201 GBP = 9.1 CNY
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 GBP = 9.09 CNY
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 GBP = 9.04 CNY
Monday, August 24, 20201 GBP = 9.06 CNY
Sunday, August 23, 20201 GBP = 9.06 CNY
Friday, August 21, 20201 GBP = 9.14 CNY
Thursday, August 20, 20201 GBP = 9.07 CNY
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 GBP = 9.17 CNY
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 GBP = 9.09 CNY
Monday, August 17, 20201 GBP = 9.11 CNY
Sunday, August 16, 20201 GBP = 9.1 CNY
Friday, August 14, 20201 GBP = 9.08 CNY
Thursday, August 13, 20201 GBP = 9.05 CNY
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 GBP = 9.06 CNY
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 GBP = 9.1 CNY
Monday, August 10, 20201 GBP = 9.09 CNY
Sunday, August 9, 20201 GBP = 9.09 CNY
Friday, August 7, 20201 GBP = 9.13 CNY
Thursday, August 6, 20201 GBP = 9.1 CNY
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 GBP = 9.12 CNY
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 GBP = 9.13 CNY
Monday, August 3, 20201 GBP = 9.14 CNY
Sunday, August 2, 20201 GBP = 9.14 CNY
Friday, July 31, 20201 GBP = 9.19 CNY
Thursday, July 30, 20201 GBP = 9.09 CNY