Historical quotes: CVE - BRL

Cape Verdean escudo Brazilian Real

DateValue
Friday, July 3, 20201 CVE = 0.054 BRL
Thursday, July 2, 20201 CVE = 0.054 BRL
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 CVE = 0.056 BRL
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 CVE = 0.055 BRL
Monday, June 29, 20201 CVE = 0.056 BRL
Sunday, June 28, 20201 CVE = 0.056 BRL
Friday, June 26, 20201 CVE = 0.055 BRL
Thursday, June 25, 20201 CVE = 0.055 BRL
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 CVE = 0.053 BRL
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 CVE = 0.054 BRL
Monday, June 22, 20201 CVE = 0.054 BRL
Sunday, June 21, 20201 CVE = 0.054 BRL
Friday, June 19, 20201 CVE = 0.055 BRL
Thursday, June 18, 20201 CVE = 0.053 BRL
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 CVE = 0.054 BRL
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 CVE = 0.053 BRL
Monday, June 15, 20201 CVE = 0.052 BRL
Friday, June 12, 20201 CVE = 0.051 BRL
Thursday, June 11, 20201 CVE = 0.051 BRL
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 CVE = 0.05 BRL
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 CVE = 0.049 BRL
Monday, June 8, 20201 CVE = 0.051 BRL
Sunday, June 7, 20201 CVE = 0.051 BRL
Friday, June 5, 20201 CVE = 0.053 BRL
Thursday, June 4, 20201 CVE = 0.052 BRL
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 CVE = 0.053 BRL
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 CVE = 0.054 BRL
Monday, June 1, 20201 CVE = 0.054 BRL
Sunday, May 31, 20201 CVE = 0.054 BRL
Friday, May 29, 20201 CVE = 0.054 BRL
Thursday, May 28, 20201 CVE = 0.053 BRL
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 CVE = 0.053 BRL
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 CVE = 0.054 BRL
Monday, May 25, 20201 CVE = 0.055 BRL
Sunday, May 24, 20201 CVE = 0.055 BRL
Friday, May 22, 20201 CVE = 0.055 BRL
Thursday, May 21, 20201 CVE = 0.057 BRL
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 CVE = 0.057 BRL
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 CVE = 0.057 BRL
Monday, May 18, 20201 CVE = 0.058 BRL
Sunday, May 17, 20201 CVE = 0.058 BRL
Friday, May 15, 20201 CVE = 0.057 BRL
Thursday, May 14, 20201 CVE = 0.058 BRL
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 CVE = 0.058 BRL
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 CVE = 0.057 BRL
Monday, May 11, 20201 CVE = 0.054 BRL
Sunday, May 10, 20201 CVE = 0.057 BRL
Saturday, May 9, 20201 CVE = 0.057 BRL
Friday, May 8, 20201 CVE = 0.057 BRL
Thursday, May 7, 20201 CVE = 0.056 BRL