Historical quotes: BRL - CVE

Brazilian Real Cape Verdean escudo

DateValue
Friday, August 7, 20201 BRL = 17.29 CVE
Thursday, August 6, 20201 BRL = 17.61 CVE
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 BRL = 17.76 CVE
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 BRL = 17.63 CVE
Monday, August 3, 20201 BRL = 17.9 CVE
Sunday, August 2, 20201 BRL = 17.83 CVE
Saturday, August 1, 20201 BRL = 17.87 CVE
Friday, July 31, 20201 BRL = 18.16 CVE
Thursday, July 30, 20201 BRL = 18.13 CVE
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 BRL = 18.24 CVE
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 BRL = 18.41 CVE
Monday, July 27, 20201 BRL = 18.21 CVE
Sunday, July 26, 20201 BRL = 18.09 CVE
Saturday, July 25, 20201 BRL = 18.09 CVE
Friday, July 24, 20201 BRL = 18.27 CVE
Thursday, July 23, 20201 BRL = 18.6 CVE
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 BRL = 18.51 CVE
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 BRL = 18.08 CVE
Monday, July 20, 20201 BRL = 17.91 CVE
Sunday, July 19, 20201 BRL = 17.91 CVE
Saturday, July 18, 20201 BRL = 17.91 CVE
Friday, July 17, 20201 BRL = 18.1 CVE
Thursday, July 16, 20201 BRL = 17.96 CVE
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 BRL = 18.04 CVE
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 BRL = 18 CVE
Monday, July 13, 20201 BRL = 18.33 CVE
Sunday, July 12, 20201 BRL = 18.31 CVE
Saturday, July 11, 20201 BRL = 18.34 CVE
Friday, July 10, 20201 BRL = 18.27 CVE
Thursday, July 9, 20201 BRL = 18.2 CVE
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 BRL = 18.13 CVE
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 BRL = 18.2 CVE
Monday, July 6, 20201 BRL = 18.47 CVE
Friday, July 3, 20201 BRL = 18.25 CVE
Thursday, July 2, 20201 BRL = 18.43 CVE
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 BRL = 18 CVE
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 BRL = 18.09 CVE
Monday, June 29, 20201 BRL = 17.9 CVE
Sunday, June 28, 20201 BRL = 17.88 CVE
Friday, June 26, 20201 BRL = 18.33 CVE
Thursday, June 25, 20201 BRL = 18.33 CVE
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 BRL = 19.06 CVE
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 BRL = 18.7 CVE
Monday, June 22, 20201 BRL = 18.58 CVE
Sunday, June 21, 20201 BRL = 18.5 CVE
Friday, June 19, 20201 BRL = 18.28 CVE
Thursday, June 18, 20201 BRL = 18.81 CVE
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 BRL = 18.64 CVE
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 BRL = 18.99 CVE
Monday, June 15, 20201 BRL = 19.41 CVE