Historical quotes: BRL - CVE

Brazilian Real Cape Verdean escudo

DateValue
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BRL = 23.95 CVE
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BRL = 24.25 CVE
Monday, October 14, 20191 BRL = 24.32 CVE
Sunday, October 13, 20191 BRL = 24.28 CVE
Friday, October 11, 20191 BRL = 24.34 CVE
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BRL = 24.44 CVE
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BRL = 24.52 CVE
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BRL = 24.42 CVE
Monday, October 7, 20191 BRL = 24.77 CVE
Sunday, October 6, 20191 BRL = 24.82 CVE
Saturday, October 5, 20191 BRL = 24.82 CVE
Friday, October 4, 20191 BRL = 24.65 CVE
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BRL = 24.39 CVE
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BRL = 24.28 CVE
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BRL = 24.35 CVE
Monday, September 30, 20191 BRL = 24.25 CVE
Sunday, September 29, 20191 BRL = 24.2 CVE
Friday, September 27, 20191 BRL = 24.13 CVE
Thursday, September 26, 20191 BRL = 24.29 CVE
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 BRL = 24.09 CVE
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 BRL = 23.94 CVE
Monday, September 23, 20191 BRL = 23.97 CVE
Sunday, September 22, 20191 BRL = 24.14 CVE
Saturday, September 21, 20191 BRL = 24.14 CVE
Friday, September 20, 20191 BRL = 23.85 CVE
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BRL = 24.33 CVE
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BRL = 24.41 CVE
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 BRL = 24.53 CVE
Monday, September 16, 20191 BRL = 24.34 CVE
Sunday, September 15, 20191 BRL = 24.36 CVE
Friday, September 13, 20191 BRL = 24.56 CVE
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BRL = 24.65 CVE
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BRL = 24.36 CVE
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BRL = 24.39 CVE
Monday, September 9, 20191 BRL = 24.39 CVE
Sunday, September 8, 20191 BRL = 24.56 CVE
Saturday, September 7, 20191 BRL = 24.56 CVE
Friday, September 6, 20191 BRL = 24.37 CVE
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BRL = 24.48 CVE
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BRL = 24.09 CVE
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BRL = 23.91 CVE
Monday, September 2, 20191 BRL = 24.2 CVE
Sunday, September 1, 20191 BRL = 24.18 CVE
Friday, August 30, 20191 BRL = 23.92 CVE
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BRL = 23.81 CVE
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 BRL = 24.09 CVE
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 BRL = 23.93 CVE
Monday, August 26, 20191 BRL = 23.78 CVE
Sunday, August 25, 20191 BRL = 24.03 CVE
Friday, August 23, 20191 BRL = 24.38 CVE