Historical quotes: CAD - USD

Canadian dollar United States dollar

DateValue
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 CAD = 0.757 USD
Monday, November 18, 20191 CAD = 0.756 USD
Sunday, November 17, 20191 CAD = 0.756 USD
Friday, November 15, 20191 CAD = 0.755 USD
Thursday, November 14, 20191 CAD = 0.755 USD
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 CAD = 0.756 USD
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 CAD = 0.756 USD
Monday, November 11, 20191 CAD = 0.756 USD
Sunday, November 10, 20191 CAD = 0.756 USD
Friday, November 8, 20191 CAD = 0.756 USD
Thursday, November 7, 20191 CAD = 0.758 USD
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 CAD = 0.76 USD
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 CAD = 0.76 USD
Monday, November 4, 20191 CAD = 0.761 USD
Sunday, November 3, 20191 CAD = 0.761 USD
Friday, November 1, 20191 CAD = 0.759 USD
Thursday, October 31, 20191 CAD = 0.76 USD
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 CAD = 0.764 USD
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 CAD = 0.766 USD
Monday, October 28, 20191 CAD = 0.766 USD
Sunday, October 27, 20191 CAD = 0.766 USD
Friday, October 25, 20191 CAD = 0.765 USD
Thursday, October 24, 20191 CAD = 0.765 USD
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 CAD = 0.764 USD
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 CAD = 0.764 USD
Monday, October 21, 20191 CAD = 0.762 USD
Sunday, October 20, 20191 CAD = 0.762 USD
Friday, October 18, 20191 CAD = 0.761 USD
Thursday, October 17, 20191 CAD = 0.758 USD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 CAD = 0.758 USD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 CAD = 0.756 USD
Monday, October 14, 20191 CAD = 0.758 USD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 CAD = 0.758 USD
Friday, October 11, 20191 CAD = 0.753 USD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 CAD = 0.75 USD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 CAD = 0.751 USD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 CAD = 0.752 USD
Monday, October 7, 20191 CAD = 0.752 USD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 CAD = 0.751 USD
Saturday, October 5, 20191 CAD = 0.751 USD
Friday, October 4, 20191 CAD = 0.75 USD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 CAD = 0.75 USD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 CAD = 0.757 USD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 CAD = 0.755 USD
Monday, September 30, 20191 CAD = 0.756 USD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 CAD = 0.756 USD
Friday, September 27, 20191 CAD = 0.754 USD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 CAD = 0.754 USD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 CAD = 0.755 USD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 CAD = 0.754 USD