Historical quotes: CAD - USD

Canadian dollar United States dollar

DateValue
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 CAD = 0.798 USD
Monday, April 12, 20211 CAD = 0.798 USD
Friday, April 9, 20211 CAD = 0.796 USD
Thursday, April 8, 20211 CAD = 0.793 USD
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 CAD = 0.796 USD
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 CAD = 0.799 USD
Monday, April 5, 20211 CAD = 0.796 USD
Friday, April 2, 20211 CAD = 0.797 USD
Thursday, April 1, 20211 CAD = 0.796 USD
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 CAD = 0.792 USD
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 CAD = 0.794 USD
Monday, March 29, 20211 CAD = 0.795 USD
Friday, March 26, 20211 CAD = 0.794 USD
Thursday, March 25, 20211 CAD = 0.795 USD
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 CAD = 0.794 USD
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 CAD = 0.799 USD
Monday, March 22, 20211 CAD = 0.799 USD
Friday, March 19, 20211 CAD = 0.801 USD
Thursday, March 18, 20211 CAD = 0.807 USD
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 CAD = 0.804 USD
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 CAD = 0.802 USD
Monday, March 15, 20211 CAD = 0.802 USD
Friday, March 12, 20211 CAD = 0.798 USD
Thursday, March 11, 20211 CAD = 0.792 USD
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 CAD = 0.791 USD
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 CAD = 0.79 USD
Monday, March 8, 20211 CAD = 0.792 USD
Friday, March 5, 20211 CAD = 0.789 USD
Thursday, March 4, 20211 CAD = 0.789 USD
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 CAD = 0.791 USD
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 CAD = 0.791 USD
Monday, March 1, 20211 CAD = 0.788 USD
Friday, February 26, 20211 CAD = 0.793 USD
Thursday, February 25, 20211 CAD = 0.799 USD
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 CAD = 0.794 USD
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 CAD = 0.793 USD
Monday, February 22, 20211 CAD = 0.794 USD
Friday, February 19, 20211 CAD = 0.789 USD
Thursday, February 18, 20211 CAD = 0.787 USD
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 CAD = 0.787 USD
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 CAD = 0.791 USD
Monday, February 15, 20211 CAD = 0.788 USD
Friday, February 12, 20211 CAD = 0.787 USD
Thursday, February 11, 20211 CAD = 0.788 USD
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 CAD = 0.788 USD
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 CAD = 0.785 USD
Monday, February 8, 20211 CAD = 0.784 USD
Friday, February 5, 20211 CAD = 0.78 USD
Thursday, February 4, 20211 CAD = 0.782 USD
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 CAD = 0.782 USD