Historical quotes: BGN - BRL

Bulgarian lev Brazilian Real

DateValue
Thursday, April 2, 20201 BGN = 2.93 BRL
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 BGN = 2.95 BRL
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 BGN = 2.94 BRL
Monday, March 30, 20201 BGN = 2.91 BRL
Friday, March 27, 20201 BGN = 2.85 BRL
Thursday, March 26, 20201 BGN = 2.82 BRL
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 BGN = 2.83 BRL
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 BGN = 2.84 BRL
Monday, March 23, 20201 BGN = 2.78 BRL
Friday, March 20, 20201 BGN = 2.79 BRL
Thursday, March 19, 20201 BGN = 2.88 BRL
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 BGN = 2.84 BRL
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 BGN = 2.87 BRL
Monday, March 16, 20201 BGN = 2.76 BRL
Friday, March 13, 20201 BGN = 2.76 BRL
Thursday, March 12, 20201 BGN = 2.78 BRL
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 BGN = 2.69 BRL
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 BGN = 2.76 BRL
Monday, March 9, 20201 BGN = 2.67 BRL
Friday, March 6, 20201 BGN = 2.66 BRL
Thursday, March 5, 20201 BGN = 2.62 BRL
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 BGN = 2.59 BRL
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 BGN = 2.56 BRL
Monday, March 2, 20201 BGN = 2.52 BRL
Friday, February 28, 20201 BGN = 2.54 BRL
Thursday, February 27, 20201 BGN = 2.49 BRL
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 BGN = 2.45 BRL
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 BGN = 2.45 BRL
Monday, February 24, 20201 BGN = 2.45 BRL
Friday, February 21, 20201 BGN = 2.44 BRL
Thursday, February 20, 20201 BGN = 2.43 BRL
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 BGN = 2.42 BRL
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 BGN = 2.41 BRL
Monday, February 17, 20201 BGN = 2.39 BRL
Friday, February 14, 20201 BGN = 2.42 BRL
Thursday, February 13, 20201 BGN = 2.43 BRL
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 BGN = 2.43 BRL
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 BGN = 2.42 BRL
Monday, February 10, 20201 BGN = 2.43 BRL
Friday, February 7, 20201 BGN = 2.42 BRL
Thursday, February 6, 20201 BGN = 2.39 BRL
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 BGN = 2.42 BRL
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 BGN = 2.41 BRL
Monday, February 3, 20201 BGN = 2.44 BRL
Friday, January 31, 20201 BGN = 2.41 BRL
Thursday, January 30, 20201 BGN = 2.39 BRL
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 BGN = 2.38 BRL
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 BGN = 2.38 BRL
Monday, January 27, 20201 BGN = 2.36 BRL
Friday, January 24, 20201 BGN = 2.37 BRL