Historical quotes: BND - GBP

Brunei dollar Pound sterling

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 BND = 0.565 GBP
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BND = 0.578 GBP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BND = 0.581 GBP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BND = 0.589 GBP
Monday, October 14, 20191 BND = 0.586 GBP
Sunday, October 13, 20191 BND = 0.577 GBP
Friday, October 11, 20191 BND = 0.594 GBP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BND = 0.603 GBP
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BND = 0.603 GBP
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BND = 0.6 GBP
Monday, October 7, 20191 BND = 0.597 GBP
Sunday, October 6, 20191 BND = 0.588 GBP
Friday, October 4, 20191 BND = 0.597 GBP
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BND = 0.598 GBP
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BND = 0.599 GBP
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BND = 0.597 GBP
Monday, September 30, 20191 BND = 0.59 GBP
Sunday, September 29, 20191 BND = 0.589 GBP
Friday, September 27, 20191 BND = 0.601 GBP
Thursday, September 26, 20191 BND = 0.599 GBP
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 BND = 0.593 GBP
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 BND = 0.596 GBP
Monday, September 23, 20191 BND = 0.594 GBP
Sunday, September 22, 20191 BND = 0.582 GBP
Friday, September 20, 20191 BND = 0.592 GBP
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BND = 0.594 GBP
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BND = 0.592 GBP
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 BND = 0.596 GBP
Monday, September 16, 20191 BND = 0.593 GBP
Sunday, September 15, 20191 BND = 0.583 GBP
Friday, September 13, 20191 BND = 0.601 GBP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BND = 0.601 GBP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BND = 0.6 GBP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BND = 0.598 GBP
Monday, September 9, 20191 BND = 0.605 GBP
Sunday, September 8, 20191 BND = 0.589 GBP
Friday, September 6, 20191 BND = 0.601 GBP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BND = 0.605 GBP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BND = 0.613 GBP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BND = 0.614 GBP
Monday, September 2, 20191 BND = 0.609 GBP
Sunday, September 1, 20191 BND = 0.592 GBP
Friday, August 30, 20191 BND = 0.608 GBP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BND = 0.606 GBP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 BND = 0.603 GBP
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 BND = 0.606 GBP
Monday, August 26, 20191 BND = 0.608 GBP
Sunday, August 25, 20191 BND = 0.586 GBP
Friday, August 23, 20191 BND = 0.605 GBP
Thursday, August 22, 20191 BND = 0.611 GBP