Historical quotes: BND - GBP

Brunei dollar Pound sterling

DateValue
Thursday, May 28, 20201 BND = 0.574 GBP
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 BND = 0.581 GBP
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 BND = 0.584 GBP
Monday, May 25, 20201 BND = 0.586 GBP
Sunday, May 24, 20201 BND = 0.576 GBP
Friday, May 22, 20201 BND = 0.588 GBP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BND = 0.587 GBP
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BND = 0.586 GBP
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BND = 0.584 GBP
Monday, May 18, 20201 BND = 0.591 GBP
Sunday, May 17, 20201 BND = 0.58 GBP
Friday, May 15, 20201 BND = 0.583 GBP
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BND = 0.586 GBP
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BND = 0.586 GBP
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 BND = 0.582 GBP
Monday, May 11, 20201 BND = 0.579 GBP
Sunday, May 10, 20201 BND = 0.57 GBP
Saturday, May 9, 20201 BND = 0.571 GBP
Friday, May 8, 20201 BND = 0.579 GBP
Thursday, May 7, 20201 BND = 0.581 GBP
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 BND = 0.577 GBP
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 BND = 0.577 GBP
Monday, May 4, 20201 BND = 0.583 GBP
Sunday, May 3, 20201 BND = 0.566 GBP
Friday, May 1, 20201 BND = 0.573 GBP
Thursday, April 30, 20201 BND = 0.576 GBP
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 BND = 0.577 GBP
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 BND = 0.577 GBP
Monday, April 27, 20201 BND = 0.577 GBP
Sunday, April 26, 20201 BND = 0.568 GBP
Friday, April 24, 20201 BND = 0.578 GBP
Thursday, April 23, 20201 BND = 0.578 GBP
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 BND = 0.578 GBP
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 BND = 0.574 GBP
Monday, April 20, 20201 BND = 0.574 GBP
Sunday, April 19, 20201 BND = 0.563 GBP
Friday, April 17, 20201 BND = 0.57 GBP
Thursday, April 16, 20201 BND = 0.57 GBP
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 BND = 0.569 GBP
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 BND = 0.575 GBP
Monday, April 13, 20201 BND = 0.576 GBP
Sunday, April 12, 20201 BND = 0.568 GBP
Friday, April 10, 20201 BND = 0.573 GBP
Thursday, April 9, 20201 BND = 0.575 GBP
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 BND = 0.578 GBP
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 BND = 0.579 GBP
Monday, April 6, 20201 BND = 0.579 GBP
Sunday, April 5, 20201 BND = 0.568 GBP
Friday, April 3, 20201 BND = 0.57 GBP
Thursday, April 2, 20201 BND = 0.572 GBP