Historical quotes: BND - GBP

Brunei dollar Pound sterling

DateValue
Friday, August 12, 20221 BND = 0.613 GBP
Thursday, August 11, 20221 BND = 0.605 GBP
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 BND = 0.612 GBP
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 BND = 0.612 GBP
Monday, August 8, 20221 BND = 0.611 GBP
Sunday, August 7, 20221 BND = 0.6 GBP
Saturday, August 6, 20221 BND = 0.6 GBP
Friday, August 5, 20221 BND = 0.607 GBP
Thursday, August 4, 20221 BND = 0.608 GBP
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 BND = 0.608 GBP
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 BND = 0.604 GBP
Monday, August 1, 20221 BND = 0.606 GBP
Sunday, July 31, 20221 BND = 0.595 GBP
Friday, July 29, 20221 BND = 0.605 GBP
Thursday, July 28, 20221 BND = 0.604 GBP
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 BND = 0.609 GBP
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 BND = 0.61 GBP
Monday, July 25, 20221 BND = 0.614 GBP
Friday, July 22, 20221 BND = 0.609 GBP
Thursday, July 21, 20221 BND = 0.611 GBP
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 BND = 0.609 GBP
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 BND = 0.61 GBP
Monday, July 18, 20221 BND = 0.612 GBP
Sunday, July 17, 20221 BND = 0.602 GBP
Friday, July 15, 20221 BND = 0.613 GBP
Thursday, July 14, 20221 BND = 0.611 GBP
Wednesday, July 13, 20221 BND = 0.61 GBP
Tuesday, July 12, 20221 BND = 0.609 GBP
Monday, July 11, 20221 BND = 0.607 GBP
Sunday, July 10, 20221 BND = 0.594 GBP
Friday, July 8, 20221 BND = 0.604 GBP
Thursday, July 7, 20221 BND = 0.608 GBP
Wednesday, July 6, 20221 BND = 0.607 GBP
Tuesday, July 5, 20221 BND = 0.602 GBP
Monday, July 4, 20221 BND = 0.603 GBP
Sunday, July 3, 20221 BND = 0.591 GBP
Friday, July 1, 20221 BND = 0.601 GBP
Thursday, June 30, 20221 BND = 0.604 GBP
Wednesday, June 29, 20221 BND = 0.602 GBP
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 BND = 0.599 GBP
Monday, June 27, 20221 BND = 0.596 GBP
Sunday, June 26, 20221 BND = 0.588 GBP
Saturday, June 25, 20221 BND = 0.588 GBP
Friday, June 24, 20221 BND = 0.597 GBP
Thursday, June 23, 20221 BND = 0.598 GBP
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 BND = 0.599 GBP
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 BND = 0.598 GBP
Monday, June 20, 20221 BND = 0.599 GBP
Sunday, June 19, 20221 BND = 0.589 GBP
Friday, June 17, 20221 BND = 0.592 GBP