Historical quotes: GBP - USD

Pound sterling United States dollar

DateValue
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 GBP = 1.29 USD
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 GBP = 1.29 USD
Monday, February 24, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Sunday, February 23, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Friday, February 21, 20201 GBP = 1.29 USD
Thursday, February 20, 20201 GBP = 1.29 USD
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Monday, February 17, 20201 GBP = 1.31 USD
Sunday, February 16, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Saturday, February 15, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Friday, February 14, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Thursday, February 13, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 GBP = 1.29 USD
Monday, February 10, 20201 GBP = 1.29 USD
Sunday, February 9, 20201 GBP = 1.29 USD
Friday, February 7, 20201 GBP = 1.29 USD
Thursday, February 6, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Monday, February 3, 20201 GBP = 1.32 USD
Sunday, February 2, 20201 GBP = 1.32 USD
Friday, January 31, 20201 GBP = 1.31 USD
Thursday, January 30, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 GBP = 1.31 USD
Monday, January 27, 20201 GBP = 1.31 USD
Sunday, January 26, 20201 GBP = 1.31 USD
Friday, January 24, 20201 GBP = 1.31 USD
Thursday, January 23, 20201 GBP = 1.31 USD
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Monday, January 20, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Sunday, January 19, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Friday, January 17, 20201 GBP = 1.31 USD
Thursday, January 16, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Monday, January 13, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Sunday, January 12, 20201 GBP = 1.3 USD
Friday, January 10, 20201 GBP = 1.31 USD
Thursday, January 9, 20201 GBP = 1.31 USD
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 GBP = 1.31 USD
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 GBP = 1.32 USD
Monday, January 6, 20201 GBP = 1.31 USD
Sunday, January 5, 20201 GBP = 1.31 USD
Friday, January 3, 20201 GBP = 1.32 USD
Thursday, January 2, 20201 GBP = 1.33 USD
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 GBP = 1.33 USD