Historical quotes: GBP - QAR

Pound sterling Qatari Rial

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 GBP = 4.49 QAR
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GBP = 4.46 QAR
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GBP = 4.49 QAR
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GBP = 4.44 QAR
Monday, May 25, 20201 GBP = 4.44 QAR
Sunday, May 24, 20201 GBP = 4.44 QAR
Friday, May 22, 20201 GBP = 4.45 QAR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GBP = 4.45 QAR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GBP = 4.46 QAR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GBP = 4.44 QAR
Monday, May 18, 20201 GBP = 4.4 QAR
Sunday, May 17, 20201 GBP = 4.4 QAR
Friday, May 15, 20201 GBP = 4.45 QAR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 GBP = 4.46 QAR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 GBP = 4.46 QAR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 GBP = 4.49 QAR
Monday, May 11, 20201 GBP = 4.52 QAR
Sunday, May 10, 20201 GBP = 4.52 QAR
Saturday, May 9, 20201 GBP = 4.52 QAR
Friday, May 8, 20201 GBP = 4.5 QAR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 GBP = 4.49 QAR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 GBP = 4.53 QAR
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 GBP = 4.53 QAR
Monday, May 4, 20201 GBP = 4.53 QAR
Sunday, May 3, 20201 GBP = 4.53 QAR
Friday, May 1, 20201 GBP = 4.58 QAR
Thursday, April 30, 20201 GBP = 4.54 QAR
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 GBP = 4.53 QAR
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 GBP = 4.52 QAR
Monday, April 27, 20201 GBP = 4.5 QAR
Sunday, April 26, 20201 GBP = 4.5 QAR
Friday, April 24, 20201 GBP = 4.5 QAR
Thursday, April 23, 20201 GBP = 4.49 QAR
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 GBP = 4.48 QAR
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 GBP = 4.53 QAR
Monday, April 20, 20201 GBP = 4.55 QAR
Sunday, April 19, 20201 GBP = 4.55 QAR
Friday, April 17, 20201 GBP = 4.54 QAR
Thursday, April 16, 20201 GBP = 4.56 QAR
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 GBP = 4.6 QAR
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 GBP = 4.56 QAR
Monday, April 13, 20201 GBP = 4.54 QAR
Sunday, April 12, 20201 GBP = 4.54 QAR
Friday, April 10, 20201 GBP = 4.53 QAR
Thursday, April 9, 20201 GBP = 4.51 QAR
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 GBP = 4.49 QAR
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 GBP = 4.46 QAR
Monday, April 6, 20201 GBP = 4.45 QAR
Sunday, April 5, 20201 GBP = 4.46 QAR
Friday, April 3, 20201 GBP = 4.51 QAR