Historical quotes: GBP - KGS

Pound sterling Kyrgyzstani som

DateValue
Thursday, June 17, 20211 GBP = 118.38 KGS
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 GBP = 119.06 KGS
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 GBP = 119.27 KGS
Monday, June 14, 20211 GBP = 119.56 KGS
Thursday, June 10, 20211 GBP = 118.96 KGS
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 GBP = 119.57 KGS
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 GBP = 119.94 KGS
Monday, June 7, 20211 GBP = 119.84 KGS
Thursday, June 3, 20211 GBP = 119.96 KGS
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 GBP = 119.56 KGS
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 GBP = 120 KGS
Monday, May 31, 20211 GBP = 118.54 KGS
Thursday, May 27, 20211 GBP = 117.67 KGS
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 GBP = 117.38 KGS
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 GBP = 117.82 KGS
Monday, May 24, 20211 GBP = 118.24 KGS
Thursday, May 20, 20211 GBP = 118.41 KGS
Wednesday, May 19, 20211 GBP = 119.11 KGS
Tuesday, May 18, 20211 GBP = 119.17 KGS
Monday, May 17, 20211 GBP = 118.84 KGS
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 GBP = 119.66 KGS
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 GBP = 119.71 KGS
Monday, May 10, 20211 GBP = 118.91 KGS
Thursday, May 6, 20211 GBP = 117.92 KGS
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 GBP = 117.86 KGS
Monday, May 3, 20211 GBP = 117.15 KGS
Thursday, April 29, 20211 GBP = 118.32 KGS
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 GBP = 117.87 KGS
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 GBP = 117.8 KGS
Monday, April 26, 20211 GBP = 117.55 KGS
Thursday, April 22, 20211 GBP = 118.11 KGS
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 GBP = 118.15 KGS
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 GBP = 118.63 KGS
Monday, April 19, 20211 GBP = 117.14 KGS
Thursday, April 15, 20211 GBP = 116.79 KGS
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 GBP = 116.65 KGS
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 GBP = 116.59 KGS
Monday, April 12, 20211 GBP = 116.24 KGS
Thursday, April 8, 20211 GBP = 116.51 KGS
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 GBP = 117.94 KGS
Monday, April 5, 20211 GBP = 117.25 KGS
Thursday, April 1, 20211 GBP = 116.87 KGS
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 GBP = 116.53 KGS
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 GBP = 116.75 KGS
Monday, March 29, 20211 GBP = 116.88 KGS
Thursday, March 25, 20211 GBP = 116.05 KGS
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 GBP = 116.4 KGS
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 GBP = 117.52 KGS
Thursday, March 18, 20211 GBP = 118.48 KGS
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 GBP = 117.86 KGS