Historical quotes: GBP - ISK

Pound sterling Icelandic Krona

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 GBP = 167.39 ISK
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GBP = 167.8 ISK
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GBP = 170.52 ISK
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GBP = 172.59 ISK
Monday, May 25, 20201 GBP = 173.59 ISK
Friday, May 22, 20201 GBP = 174.12 ISK
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GBP = 173.85 ISK
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GBP = 175.17 ISK
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GBP = 175.22 ISK
Monday, May 18, 20201 GBP = 175.36 ISK
Friday, May 15, 20201 GBP = 178.84 ISK
Thursday, May 14, 20201 GBP = 178.7 ISK
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 GBP = 178.91 ISK
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 GBP = 180.7 ISK
Monday, May 11, 20201 GBP = 181.21 ISK
Friday, May 8, 20201 GBP = 180.87 ISK
Thursday, May 7, 20201 GBP = 181.24 ISK
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 GBP = 182.54 ISK
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 GBP = 181.68 ISK
Monday, May 4, 20201 GBP = 180.15 ISK
Friday, May 1, 20201 GBP = 182.75 ISK
Thursday, April 30, 20201 GBP = 182.28 ISK
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 GBP = 182.7 ISK
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 GBP = 182.23 ISK
Monday, April 27, 20201 GBP = 180.89 ISK
Friday, April 24, 20201 GBP = 181.45 ISK
Thursday, April 23, 20201 GBP = 180.5 ISK
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 GBP = 178.64 ISK
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 GBP = 179.66 ISK
Monday, April 20, 20201 GBP = 179.45 ISK
Friday, April 17, 20201 GBP = 179.62 ISK
Thursday, April 16, 20201 GBP = 178.87 ISK
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 GBP = 179.07 ISK
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 GBP = 178.4 ISK
Monday, April 13, 20201 GBP = 177.35 ISK
Friday, April 10, 20201 GBP = 177.34 ISK
Thursday, April 9, 20201 GBP = 177.51 ISK
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 GBP = 175.51 ISK
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 GBP = 175.86 ISK
Monday, April 6, 20201 GBP = 175.48 ISK
Friday, April 3, 20201 GBP = 177.56 ISK
Thursday, April 2, 20201 GBP = 176.1 ISK
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 GBP = 175.52 ISK
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 GBP = 173.83 ISK
Monday, March 30, 20201 GBP = 172.14 ISK
Friday, March 27, 20201 GBP = 169.71 ISK
Thursday, March 26, 20201 GBP = 166.27 ISK
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 GBP = 165.44 ISK
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 GBP = 162.85 ISK
Monday, March 23, 20201 GBP = 163.21 ISK