Historical quotes: GBP - BRL

Pound sterling Brazilian Real

DateValue
Thursday, August 6, 20201 GBP = 7.03 BRL
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 GBP = 6.92 BRL
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 GBP = 6.96 BRL
Monday, August 3, 20201 GBP = 6.84 BRL
Sunday, August 2, 20201 GBP = 6.84 BRL
Friday, July 31, 20201 GBP = 6.76 BRL
Thursday, July 30, 20201 GBP = 6.71 BRL
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 GBP = 6.66 BRL
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 GBP = 6.63 BRL
Monday, July 27, 20201 GBP = 6.69 BRL
Sunday, July 26, 20201 GBP = 6.69 BRL
Friday, July 24, 20201 GBP = 6.63 BRL
Thursday, July 23, 20201 GBP = 6.52 BRL
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 GBP = 6.58 BRL
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 GBP = 6.75 BRL
Monday, July 20, 20201 GBP = 6.77 BRL
Sunday, July 19, 20201 GBP = 6.77 BRL
Friday, July 17, 20201 GBP = 6.7 BRL
Thursday, July 16, 20201 GBP = 6.76 BRL
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 GBP = 6.75 BRL
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 GBP = 6.78 BRL
Monday, July 13, 20201 GBP = 6.73 BRL
Sunday, July 12, 20201 GBP = 6.73 BRL
Friday, July 10, 20201 GBP = 6.73 BRL
Thursday, July 9, 20201 GBP = 6.74 BRL
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 GBP = 6.75 BRL
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 GBP = 6.69 BRL
Monday, July 6, 20201 GBP = 6.63 BRL
Sunday, July 5, 20201 GBP = 6.63 BRL
Friday, July 3, 20201 GBP = 6.68 BRL
Thursday, July 2, 20201 GBP = 6.63 BRL
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 GBP = 6.77 BRL
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 GBP = 6.65 BRL
Monday, June 29, 20201 GBP = 6.76 BRL
Sunday, June 28, 20201 GBP = 6.77 BRL
Friday, June 26, 20201 GBP = 6.66 BRL
Thursday, June 25, 20201 GBP = 6.64 BRL
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 GBP = 6.45 BRL
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 GBP = 6.57 BRL
Monday, June 22, 20201 GBP = 6.56 BRL
Sunday, June 21, 20201 GBP = 6.56 BRL
Saturday, June 20, 20201 GBP = 6.54 BRL
Friday, June 19, 20201 GBP = 6.68 BRL
Thursday, June 18, 20201 GBP = 6.56 BRL
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 GBP = 6.6 BRL
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 GBP = 6.51 BRL
Monday, June 15, 20201 GBP = 6.31 BRL
Sunday, June 14, 20201 GBP = 6.32 BRL
Friday, June 12, 20201 GBP = 6.26 BRL
Thursday, June 11, 20201 GBP = 6.32 BRL