Historical quotes: GBP - BRL

Pound sterling Brazilian Real

DateValue
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 5.07 BRL
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 5.11 BRL
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 5.1 BRL
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 5 BRL
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 5.01 BRL
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 5.04 BRL
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 5.05 BRL
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 4.99 BRL
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 4.99 BRL
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 5.06 BRL
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 5.01 BRL
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 5.04 BRL
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 5.05 BRL
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 5.04 BRL
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 5.04 BRL
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 5.08 BRL
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 5.09 BRL
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 5.06 BRL
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 5.07 BRL
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 5.06 BRL
Sunday, August 25, 20191 GBP = 5.05 BRL
Friday, August 23, 20191 GBP = 4.98 BRL
Thursday, August 22, 20191 GBP = 4.88 BRL
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 GBP = 4.93 BRL
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 GBP = 4.94 BRL
Monday, August 19, 20191 GBP = 4.87 BRL
Sunday, August 18, 20191 GBP = 4.87 BRL
Friday, August 16, 20191 GBP = 4.82 BRL
Thursday, August 15, 20191 GBP = 4.88 BRL
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 GBP = 4.78 BRL
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 GBP = 4.81 BRL
Monday, August 12, 20191 GBP = 4.74 BRL
Sunday, August 11, 20191 GBP = 4.74 BRL
Friday, August 9, 20191 GBP = 4.76 BRL
Thursday, August 8, 20191 GBP = 4.82 BRL
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 GBP = 4.82 BRL
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 GBP = 4.83 BRL
Monday, August 5, 20191 GBP = 4.72 BRL
Sunday, August 4, 20191 GBP = 4.72 BRL
Friday, August 2, 20191 GBP = 4.65 BRL
Thursday, August 1, 20191 GBP = 4.63 BRL
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 GBP = 4.61 BRL
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 GBP = 4.62 BRL
Monday, July 29, 20191 GBP = 4.67 BRL
Sunday, July 28, 20191 GBP = 4.68 BRL
Friday, July 26, 20191 GBP = 4.7 BRL
Thursday, July 25, 20191 GBP = 4.71 BRL
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 GBP = 4.69 BRL
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 GBP = 4.67 BRL
Monday, July 22, 20191 GBP = 4.69 BRL