Historical quotes: BRL - GBP

Brazilian Real Pound sterling

DateValue
Friday, December 6, 20191 BRL = 0.183 GBP
Thursday, December 5, 20191 BRL = 0.181 GBP
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 BRL = 0.183 GBP
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 BRL = 0.183 GBP
Monday, December 2, 20191 BRL = 0.183 GBP
Sunday, December 1, 20191 BRL = 0.183 GBP
Friday, November 29, 20191 BRL = 0.185 GBP
Thursday, November 28, 20191 BRL = 0.181 GBP
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 BRL = 0.184 GBP
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 BRL = 0.184 GBP
Monday, November 25, 20191 BRL = 0.186 GBP
Sunday, November 24, 20191 BRL = 0.186 GBP
Friday, November 22, 20191 BRL = 0.185 GBP
Thursday, November 21, 20191 BRL = 0.184 GBP
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 BRL = 0.185 GBP
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 BRL = 0.183 GBP
Monday, November 18, 20191 BRL = 0.185 GBP
Sunday, November 17, 20191 BRL = 0.185 GBP
Friday, November 15, 20191 BRL = 0.185 GBP
Thursday, November 14, 20191 BRL = 0.187 GBP
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 BRL = 0.187 GBP
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 BRL = 0.187 GBP
Monday, November 11, 20191 BRL = 0.189 GBP
Sunday, November 10, 20191 BRL = 0.188 GBP
Friday, November 8, 20191 BRL = 0.191 GBP
Thursday, November 7, 20191 BRL = 0.191 GBP
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 BRL = 0.195 GBP
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 BRL = 0.193 GBP
Monday, November 4, 20191 BRL = 0.194 GBP
Sunday, November 3, 20191 BRL = 0.194 GBP
Friday, November 1, 20191 BRL = 0.192 GBP
Thursday, October 31, 20191 BRL = 0.194 GBP
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 BRL = 0.195 GBP
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 BRL = 0.195 GBP
Monday, October 28, 20191 BRL = 0.195 GBP
Sunday, October 27, 20191 BRL = 0.195 GBP
Friday, October 25, 20191 BRL = 0.193 GBP
Thursday, October 24, 20191 BRL = 0.192 GBP
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 BRL = 0.19 GBP
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 BRL = 0.187 GBP
Monday, October 21, 20191 BRL = 0.189 GBP
Sunday, October 20, 20191 BRL = 0.189 GBP
Friday, October 18, 20191 BRL = 0.187 GBP
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BRL = 0.188 GBP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BRL = 0.188 GBP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BRL = 0.192 GBP
Monday, October 14, 20191 BRL = 0.193 GBP
Sunday, October 13, 20191 BRL = 0.193 GBP
Friday, October 11, 20191 BRL = 0.196 GBP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BRL = 0.199 GBP