Historical quotes: GBP - BAM

Pound sterling Convertible Mark

DateValue
Monday, March 30, 20201 GBP = 2.2 BAM
Sunday, March 29, 20201 GBP = 2.18 BAM
Friday, March 27, 20201 GBP = 2.14 BAM
Thursday, March 26, 20201 GBP = 2.1 BAM
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 GBP = 2.12 BAM
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 GBP = 2.11 BAM
Monday, March 23, 20201 GBP = 2.12 BAM
Sunday, March 22, 20201 GBP = 2.11 BAM
Friday, March 20, 20201 GBP = 2.11 BAM
Thursday, March 19, 20201 GBP = 2.02 BAM
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 GBP = 2.18 BAM
Sunday, March 15, 20201 GBP = 2.18 BAM
Friday, March 13, 20201 GBP = 2.22 BAM
Thursday, March 12, 20201 GBP = 2.25 BAM
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 GBP = 2.25 BAM
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 GBP = 2.27 BAM
Monday, March 9, 20201 GBP = 2.24 BAM
Sunday, March 8, 20201 GBP = 2.25 BAM
Saturday, March 7, 20201 GBP = 2.26 BAM
Friday, March 6, 20201 GBP = 2.25 BAM
Thursday, March 5, 20201 GBP = 2.25 BAM
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 GBP = 2.26 BAM
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 GBP = 2.24 BAM
Monday, March 2, 20201 GBP = 2.27 BAM
Sunday, March 1, 20201 GBP = 2.27 BAM
Friday, February 28, 20201 GBP = 2.29 BAM
Thursday, February 27, 20201 GBP = 2.3 BAM
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 GBP = 2.34 BAM
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 GBP = 2.33 BAM
Monday, February 24, 20201 GBP = 2.34 BAM
Sunday, February 23, 20201 GBP = 2.34 BAM
Friday, February 21, 20201 GBP = 2.33 BAM
Thursday, February 20, 20201 GBP = 2.35 BAM
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 GBP = 2.36 BAM
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 GBP = 2.36 BAM
Monday, February 17, 20201 GBP = 2.36 BAM
Sunday, February 16, 20201 GBP = 2.36 BAM
Saturday, February 15, 20201 GBP = 2.36 BAM
Friday, February 14, 20201 GBP = 2.36 BAM
Thursday, February 13, 20201 GBP = 2.34 BAM
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 GBP = 2.33 BAM
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 GBP = 2.32 BAM
Friday, February 7, 20201 GBP = 2.31 BAM
Thursday, February 6, 20201 GBP = 2.32 BAM
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 GBP = 2.32 BAM
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 GBP = 2.3 BAM
Monday, February 3, 20201 GBP = 2.33 BAM
Sunday, February 2, 20201 GBP = 2.33 BAM
Friday, January 31, 20201 GBP = 2.31 BAM
Thursday, January 30, 20201 GBP = 2.31 BAM