Historical quotes: GBP - BTN

Pound sterling Bhutanese ngultrum

DateValue
Friday, December 6, 20191 GBP = 93.08 BTN
Thursday, December 5, 20191 GBP = 93.1 BTN
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 GBP = 93.25 BTN
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 GBP = 91.94 BTN
Monday, December 2, 20191 GBP = 91.92 BTN
Friday, November 29, 20191 GBP = 91.48 BTN
Thursday, November 28, 20191 GBP = 91.34 BTN
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 GBP = 91.17 BTN
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 GBP = 91.67 BTN
Monday, November 25, 20191 GBP = 91.38 BTN
Friday, November 22, 20191 GBP = 91.85 BTN
Thursday, November 21, 20191 GBP = 91.98 BTN
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 GBP = 91.93 BTN
Monday, November 18, 20191 GBP = 91.86 BTN
Friday, November 15, 20191 GBP = 91.85 BTN
Thursday, November 14, 20191 GBP = 91.39 BTN
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 GBP = 91.17 BTN
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 GBP = 90.72 BTN
Friday, November 8, 20191 GBP = 89.78 BTN
Thursday, November 7, 20191 GBP = 90.36 BTN
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 GBP = 90.22 BTN
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 GBP = 90.29 BTN
Monday, November 4, 20191 GBP = 91.86 BTN
Thursday, October 31, 20191 GBP = 90.67 BTN
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 GBP = 90.36 BTN
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 GBP = 90.12 BTN
Monday, October 28, 20191 GBP = 90.12 BTN
Friday, October 25, 20191 GBP = 90.31 BTN
Thursday, October 24, 20191 GBP = 90.77 BTN
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 GBP = 90.57 BTN
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 GBP = 91.04 BTN
Monday, October 21, 20191 GBP = 90.92 BTN
Friday, October 18, 20191 GBP = 90.77 BTN
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 90.71 BTN
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 90.33 BTN
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 88.91 BTN
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 88.81 BTN
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 87.51 BTN
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 86.7 BTN
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 86.67 BTN
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 86.59 BTN
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 86.09 BTN
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 86.16 BTN
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 86.69 BTN
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 86.92 BTN
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 87.71 BTN
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 87.79 BTN
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 88.48 BTN
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 88.02 BTN
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 89.07 BTN