Historical quotes: BTN - GBP

Bhutanese ngultrum Pound sterling

DateValue
Friday, December 13, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Thursday, December 12, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Monday, December 9, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Friday, December 6, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Thursday, December 5, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Monday, December 2, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Friday, November 29, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Thursday, November 28, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Monday, November 25, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Friday, November 22, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Thursday, November 21, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Monday, November 18, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Friday, November 15, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Thursday, November 14, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Friday, November 8, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Thursday, November 7, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Monday, November 4, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Thursday, October 31, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Monday, October 28, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Friday, October 25, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Thursday, October 24, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Monday, October 21, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Friday, October 18, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Monday, October 14, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Friday, October 11, 20191 BTN = 0.011 GBP
Monday, October 7, 20191 BTN = 0.012 GBP
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BTN = 0.012 GBP
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BTN = 0.012 GBP
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BTN = 0.012 GBP
Monday, September 30, 20191 BTN = 0.012 GBP
Friday, September 27, 20191 BTN = 0.012 GBP
Thursday, September 26, 20191 BTN = 0.012 GBP