Historical quotes: GBP - BSD

Pound sterling Bahamian dollar

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 1.28 BSD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 1.27 BSD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 1.25 BSD
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 1.25 BSD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 1.26 BSD
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 1.24 BSD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 1.21 BSD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 1.21 BSD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GBP = 1.22 BSD
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 1.23 BSD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 GBP = 1.23 BSD
Friday, October 4, 20191 GBP = 1.23 BSD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 1.22 BSD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 1.22 BSD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 1.22 BSD
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 1.22 BSD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 GBP = 1.23 BSD
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 1.22 BSD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 1.23 BSD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 1.24 BSD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GBP = 1.24 BSD
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 1.24 BSD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GBP = 1.25 BSD
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 1.24 BSD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 1.24 BSD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 1.24 BSD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 1.23 BSD
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 1.24 BSD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 1.25 BSD
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 1.22 BSD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 1.23 BSD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 1.23 BSD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 1.22 BSD
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 1.21 BSD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 1.23 BSD
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 1.22 BSD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 1.22 BSD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 1.2 BSD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 1.2 BSD
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 1.21 BSD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 1.22 BSD
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 1.21 BSD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 1.21 BSD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 1.22 BSD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 1.2 BSD
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 1.2 BSD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 GBP = 1.23 BSD
Friday, August 23, 20191 GBP = 1.22 BSD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 GBP = 1.21 BSD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 GBP = 1.21 BSD