Historical quotes: BSD - GBP

Bahamian dollar Pound sterling

DateValue
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 BSD = 0.815 GBP
Monday, June 27, 20221 BSD = 0.819 GBP
Sunday, June 26, 20221 BSD = 0.815 GBP
Saturday, June 25, 20221 BSD = 0.815 GBP
Friday, June 24, 20221 BSD = 0.821 GBP
Thursday, June 23, 20221 BSD = 0.822 GBP
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 BSD = 0.821 GBP
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 BSD = 0.821 GBP
Monday, June 20, 20221 BSD = 0.822 GBP
Sunday, June 19, 20221 BSD = 0.818 GBP
Friday, June 17, 20221 BSD = 0.815 GBP
Thursday, June 16, 20221 BSD = 0.827 GBP
Wednesday, June 15, 20221 BSD = 0.838 GBP
Tuesday, June 14, 20221 BSD = 0.829 GBP
Monday, June 13, 20221 BSD = 0.814 GBP
Sunday, June 12, 20221 BSD = 0.813 GBP
Friday, June 10, 20221 BSD = 0.806 GBP
Thursday, June 9, 20221 BSD = 0.803 GBP
Wednesday, June 8, 20221 BSD = 0.8 GBP
Tuesday, June 7, 20221 BSD = 0.804 GBP
Monday, June 6, 20221 BSD = 0.804 GBP
Sunday, June 5, 20221 BSD = 0.801 GBP
Friday, June 3, 20221 BSD = 0.8 GBP
Thursday, June 2, 20221 BSD = 0.807 GBP
Wednesday, June 1, 20221 BSD = 0.798 GBP
Tuesday, May 31, 20221 BSD = 0.796 GBP
Monday, May 30, 20221 BSD = 0.798 GBP
Sunday, May 29, 20221 BSD = 0.791 GBP
Friday, May 27, 20221 BSD = 0.797 GBP
Thursday, May 26, 20221 BSD = 0.8 GBP
Wednesday, May 25, 20221 BSD = 0.802 GBP
Tuesday, May 24, 20221 BSD = 0.801 GBP
Monday, May 23, 20221 BSD = 0.804 GBP
Sunday, May 22, 20221 BSD = 0.8 GBP
Saturday, May 21, 20221 BSD = 0.8 GBP
Friday, May 20, 20221 BSD = 0.807 GBP
Thursday, May 19, 20221 BSD = 0.815 GBP
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 BSD = 0.807 GBP
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 BSD = 0.817 GBP
Monday, May 16, 20221 BSD = 0.822 GBP
Sunday, May 15, 20221 BSD = 0.815 GBP
Friday, May 13, 20221 BSD = 0.825 GBP
Thursday, May 12, 20221 BSD = 0.823 GBP
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 BSD = 0.819 GBP
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 BSD = 0.815 GBP
Monday, May 9, 20221 BSD = 0.817 GBP
Sunday, May 8, 20221 BSD = 0.81 GBP
Friday, May 6, 20221 BSD = 0.813 GBP
Thursday, May 5, 20221 BSD = 0.798 GBP
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 BSD = 0.809 GBP