Historical quotes: GBP - DZD

Pound sterling Algerian dinar

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 GBP = 156.93 DZD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 GBP = 154.73 DZD
Monday, April 6, 20201 GBP = 154.12 DZD
Sunday, April 5, 20201 GBP = 154.75 DZD
Friday, April 3, 20201 GBP = 155.63 DZD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 GBP = 154.33 DZD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 GBP = 154.07 DZD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 GBP = 152.95 DZD
Monday, March 30, 20201 GBP = 153.42 DZD
Sunday, March 29, 20201 GBP = 153.18 DZD
Friday, March 27, 20201 GBP = 150.05 DZD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 GBP = 145.42 DZD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 GBP = 144.64 DZD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 GBP = 142.42 DZD
Monday, March 23, 20201 GBP = 142.93 DZD
Sunday, March 22, 20201 GBP = 142.3 DZD
Friday, March 20, 20201 GBP = 141.23 DZD
Thursday, March 19, 20201 GBP = 140.66 DZD
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 GBP = 146.12 DZD
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 GBP = 147.11 DZD
Monday, March 16, 20201 GBP = 148.89 DZD
Sunday, March 15, 20201 GBP = 148.94 DZD
Friday, March 13, 20201 GBP = 150.46 DZD
Thursday, March 12, 20201 GBP = 152.99 DZD
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 GBP = 153.75 DZD
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 GBP = 155.19 DZD
Monday, March 9, 20201 GBP = 155.03 DZD
Sunday, March 8, 20201 GBP = 155.12 DZD
Saturday, March 7, 20201 GBP = 154.57 DZD
Friday, March 6, 20201 GBP = 153.75 DZD
Thursday, March 5, 20201 GBP = 153.24 DZD
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 GBP = 152.83 DZD
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 GBP = 152.12 DZD
Monday, March 2, 20201 GBP = 152.99 DZD
Sunday, March 1, 20201 GBP = 153.31 DZD
Friday, February 28, 20201 GBP = 154.15 DZD
Thursday, February 27, 20201 GBP = 154.99 DZD
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 GBP = 156.16 DZD
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 GBP = 155.46 DZD
Monday, February 24, 20201 GBP = 155.77 DZD
Sunday, February 23, 20201 GBP = 156.1 DZD
Friday, February 21, 20201 GBP = 155.24 DZD
Thursday, February 20, 20201 GBP = 155.6 DZD
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 GBP = 156.52 DZD
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 GBP = 156.41 DZD
Monday, February 17, 20201 GBP = 157.22 DZD
Sunday, February 16, 20201 GBP = 157.17 DZD
Friday, February 14, 20201 GBP = 156.83 DZD
Thursday, February 13, 20201 GBP = 155.7 DZD
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 GBP = 155.36 DZD