Historical quotes: BRL - CHF

Brazilian Real Swiss franc

DateValue
Saturday, October 24, 20201 BRL = 0.161 CHF
Friday, October 23, 20201 BRL = 0.162 CHF
Thursday, October 22, 20201 BRL = 0.162 CHF
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 BRL = 0.162 CHF
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 BRL = 0.162 CHF
Monday, October 19, 20201 BRL = 0.162 CHF
Sunday, October 18, 20201 BRL = 0.162 CHF
Friday, October 16, 20201 BRL = 0.163 CHF
Thursday, October 15, 20201 BRL = 0.163 CHF
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 BRL = 0.164 CHF
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 BRL = 0.164 CHF
Monday, October 12, 20201 BRL = 0.165 CHF
Sunday, October 11, 20201 BRL = 0.165 CHF
Saturday, October 10, 20201 BRL = 0.164 CHF
Friday, October 9, 20201 BRL = 0.164 CHF
Thursday, October 8, 20201 BRL = 0.163 CHF
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 BRL = 0.164 CHF
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 BRL = 0.164 CHF
Monday, October 5, 20201 BRL = 0.162 CHF
Sunday, October 4, 20201 BRL = 0.162 CHF
Friday, October 2, 20201 BRL = 0.163 CHF
Thursday, October 1, 20201 BRL = 0.164 CHF
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 BRL = 0.163 CHF
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 BRL = 0.163 CHF
Monday, September 28, 20201 BRL = 0.167 CHF
Sunday, September 27, 20201 BRL = 0.167 CHF
Saturday, September 26, 20201 BRL = 0.167 CHF
Friday, September 25, 20201 BRL = 0.168 CHF
Thursday, September 24, 20201 BRL = 0.165 CHF
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 BRL = 0.168 CHF
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 BRL = 0.169 CHF
Monday, September 21, 20201 BRL = 0.169 CHF
Sunday, September 20, 20201 BRL = 0.169 CHF
Saturday, September 19, 20201 BRL = 0.169 CHF
Friday, September 18, 20201 BRL = 0.173 CHF
Thursday, September 17, 20201 BRL = 0.174 CHF
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 BRL = 0.172 CHF
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 BRL = 0.172 CHF
Monday, September 14, 20201 BRL = 0.171 CHF
Sunday, September 13, 20201 BRL = 0.171 CHF
Friday, September 11, 20201 BRL = 0.171 CHF
Thursday, September 10, 20201 BRL = 0.172 CHF
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 BRL = 0.171 CHF
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 BRL = 0.173 CHF
Monday, September 7, 20201 BRL = 0.172 CHF
Sunday, September 6, 20201 BRL = 0.172 CHF
Friday, September 4, 20201 BRL = 0.172 CHF
Thursday, September 3, 20201 BRL = 0.171 CHF
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 BRL = 0.169 CHF
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 BRL = 0.165 CHF