Historical quotes: BRL - CHF

Brazilian Real Swiss franc

DateValue
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 BRL = 0.166 CHF
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 BRL = 0.168 CHF
Monday, January 18, 20211 BRL = 0.169 CHF
Friday, January 15, 20211 BRL = 0.171 CHF
Thursday, January 14, 20211 BRL = 0.167 CHF
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 BRL = 0.167 CHF
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 BRL = 0.162 CHF
Monday, January 11, 20211 BRL = 0.164 CHF
Friday, January 8, 20211 BRL = 0.164 CHF
Thursday, January 7, 20211 BRL = 0.165 CHF
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 BRL = 0.166 CHF
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 BRL = 0.166 CHF
Monday, January 4, 20211 BRL = 0.17 CHF
Friday, January 1, 20211 BRL = 0.173 CHF
Thursday, December 31, 20201 BRL = 0.17 CHF
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 BRL = 0.17 CHF
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 BRL = 0.169 CHF
Monday, December 28, 20201 BRL = 0.171 CHF
Friday, December 25, 20201 BRL = 0.171 CHF
Thursday, December 24, 20201 BRL = 0.17 CHF
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 BRL = 0.172 CHF
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 BRL = 0.173 CHF
Monday, December 21, 20201 BRL = 0.174 CHF
Friday, December 18, 20201 BRL = 0.175 CHF
Thursday, December 17, 20201 BRL = 0.174 CHF
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 BRL = 0.174 CHF
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 BRL = 0.173 CHF
Monday, December 14, 20201 BRL = 0.176 CHF
Friday, December 11, 20201 BRL = 0.176 CHF
Thursday, December 10, 20201 BRL = 0.172 CHF
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 BRL = 0.174 CHF
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 BRL = 0.175 CHF
Monday, December 7, 20201 BRL = 0.173 CHF
Friday, December 4, 20201 BRL = 0.173 CHF
Thursday, December 3, 20201 BRL = 0.172 CHF
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 BRL = 0.173 CHF
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 BRL = 0.17 CHF
Monday, November 30, 20201 BRL = 0.169 CHF
Friday, November 27, 20201 BRL = 0.17 CHF
Thursday, November 26, 20201 BRL = 0.171 CHF
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 BRL = 0.17 CHF
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 BRL = 0.168 CHF
Monday, November 23, 20201 BRL = 0.169 CHF
Sunday, November 22, 20201 BRL = 0.169 CHF
Friday, November 20, 20201 BRL = 0.172 CHF
Thursday, November 19, 20201 BRL = 0.17 CHF
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 BRL = 0.171 CHF
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 BRL = 0.169 CHF
Monday, November 16, 20201 BRL = 0.167 CHF
Sunday, November 15, 20201 BRL = 0.167 CHF