Historical quotes: BRL - CHF

Brazilian Real Swiss franc

DateValue
Monday, April 12, 20211 BRL = 0.163 CHF
Friday, April 9, 20211 BRL = 0.166 CHF
Thursday, April 8, 20211 BRL = 0.166 CHF
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 BRL = 0.167 CHF
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 BRL = 0.165 CHF
Monday, April 5, 20211 BRL = 0.165 CHF
Friday, April 2, 20211 BRL = 0.165 CHF
Thursday, April 1, 20211 BRL = 0.168 CHF
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 BRL = 0.163 CHF
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 BRL = 0.162 CHF
Monday, March 29, 20211 BRL = 0.163 CHF
Friday, March 26, 20211 BRL = 0.166 CHF
Thursday, March 25, 20211 BRL = 0.167 CHF
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 BRL = 0.169 CHF
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 BRL = 0.168 CHF
Monday, March 22, 20211 BRL = 0.169 CHF
Friday, March 19, 20211 BRL = 0.167 CHF
Thursday, March 18, 20211 BRL = 0.165 CHF
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 BRL = 0.165 CHF
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 BRL = 0.165 CHF
Monday, March 15, 20211 BRL = 0.169 CHF
Friday, March 12, 20211 BRL = 0.167 CHF
Thursday, March 11, 20211 BRL = 0.164 CHF
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 BRL = 0.16 CHF
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 BRL = 0.159 CHF
Monday, March 8, 20211 BRL = 0.164 CHF
Friday, March 5, 20211 BRL = 0.164 CHF
Thursday, March 4, 20211 BRL = 0.164 CHF
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 BRL = 0.161 CHF
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 BRL = 0.162 CHF
Monday, March 1, 20211 BRL = 0.162 CHF
Friday, February 26, 20211 BRL = 0.164 CHF
Thursday, February 25, 20211 BRL = 0.168 CHF
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 BRL = 0.166 CHF
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 BRL = 0.164 CHF
Monday, February 22, 20211 BRL = 0.167 CHF
Friday, February 19, 20211 BRL = 0.165 CHF
Thursday, February 18, 20211 BRL = 0.166 CHF
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 BRL = 0.166 CHF
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 BRL = 0.166 CHF
Monday, February 15, 20211 BRL = 0.166 CHF
Friday, February 12, 20211 BRL = 0.166 CHF
Thursday, February 11, 20211 BRL = 0.165 CHF
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 BRL = 0.166 CHF
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 BRL = 0.168 CHF
Monday, February 8, 20211 BRL = 0.167 CHF
Friday, February 5, 20211 BRL = 0.167 CHF
Thursday, February 4, 20211 BRL = 0.168 CHF
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 BRL = 0.167 CHF
Tuesday, February 2, 20211 BRL = 0.165 CHF