Historical quotes: BRL - CHF

Brazilian Real Swiss franc

DateValue
Wednesday, August 4, 20211 BRL = 0.174 CHF
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 BRL = 0.175 CHF
Monday, August 2, 20211 BRL = 0.174 CHF
Friday, July 30, 20211 BRL = 0.178 CHF
Thursday, July 29, 20211 BRL = 0.178 CHF
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 BRL = 0.177 CHF
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 BRL = 0.177 CHF
Monday, July 26, 20211 BRL = 0.177 CHF
Friday, July 23, 20211 BRL = 0.177 CHF
Thursday, July 22, 20211 BRL = 0.177 CHF
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 BRL = 0.177 CHF
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 BRL = 0.175 CHF
Monday, July 19, 20211 BRL = 0.18 CHF
Friday, July 16, 20211 BRL = 0.18 CHF
Thursday, July 15, 20211 BRL = 0.18 CHF
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 BRL = 0.178 CHF
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 BRL = 0.177 CHF
Monday, July 12, 20211 BRL = 0.174 CHF
Friday, July 9, 20211 BRL = 0.174 CHF
Thursday, July 8, 20211 BRL = 0.177 CHF
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 BRL = 0.178 CHF
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 BRL = 0.181 CHF
Monday, July 5, 20211 BRL = 0.182 CHF
Friday, July 2, 20211 BRL = 0.184 CHF
Thursday, July 1, 20211 BRL = 0.186 CHF
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 BRL = 0.186 CHF
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 BRL = 0.187 CHF
Monday, June 28, 20211 BRL = 0.187 CHF
Friday, June 25, 20211 BRL = 0.187 CHF
Thursday, June 24, 20211 BRL = 0.185 CHF
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 BRL = 0.185 CHF
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 BRL = 0.183 CHF
Monday, June 21, 20211 BRL = 0.181 CHF
Friday, June 18, 20211 BRL = 0.183 CHF
Thursday, June 17, 20211 BRL = 0.18 CHF
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 BRL = 0.178 CHF
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 BRL = 0.178 CHF
Monday, June 14, 20211 BRL = 0.175 CHF
Friday, June 11, 20211 BRL = 0.177 CHF
Thursday, June 10, 20211 BRL = 0.177 CHF
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 BRL = 0.178 CHF
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 BRL = 0.178 CHF
Monday, June 7, 20211 BRL = 0.178 CHF
Friday, June 4, 20211 BRL = 0.178 CHF
Thursday, June 3, 20211 BRL = 0.177 CHF
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 BRL = 0.174 CHF
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 BRL = 0.172 CHF
Monday, May 31, 20211 BRL = 0.172 CHF
Friday, May 28, 20211 BRL = 0.171 CHF
Thursday, May 27, 20211 BRL = 0.169 CHF