Historical quotes: BRL - SZL

Brazilian Real Swazi lilangeni

DateValue
Monday, October 21, 20191 BRL = 3.58 SZL
Sunday, October 20, 20191 BRL = 3.6 SZL
Friday, October 18, 20191 BRL = 3.6 SZL
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BRL = 3.61 SZL
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BRL = 3.56 SZL
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BRL = 3.54 SZL
Monday, October 14, 20191 BRL = 3.58 SZL
Sunday, October 13, 20191 BRL = 3.59 SZL
Friday, October 11, 20191 BRL = 3.69 SZL
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BRL = 3.69 SZL
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BRL = 3.73 SZL
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BRL = 3.69 SZL
Monday, October 7, 20191 BRL = 3.69 SZL
Sunday, October 6, 20191 BRL = 3.72 SZL
Saturday, October 5, 20191 BRL = 3.71 SZL
Friday, October 4, 20191 BRL = 3.71 SZL
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BRL = 3.65 SZL
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BRL = 3.63 SZL
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BRL = 3.62 SZL
Monday, September 30, 20191 BRL = 3.58 SZL
Sunday, September 29, 20191 BRL = 3.64 SZL
Friday, September 27, 20191 BRL = 3.59 SZL
Thursday, September 26, 20191 BRL = 3.61 SZL
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 BRL = 3.57 SZL
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 BRL = 3.57 SZL
Monday, September 23, 20191 BRL = 3.55 SZL
Sunday, September 22, 20191 BRL = 3.6 SZL
Saturday, September 21, 20191 BRL = 3.59 SZL
Friday, September 20, 20191 BRL = 3.54 SZL
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BRL = 3.57 SZL
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BRL = 3.61 SZL
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 BRL = 3.59 SZL
Monday, September 16, 20191 BRL = 3.55 SZL
Sunday, September 15, 20191 BRL = 3.58 SZL
Friday, September 13, 20191 BRL = 3.56 SZL
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BRL = 3.62 SZL
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BRL = 3.6 SZL
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BRL = 3.54 SZL
Monday, September 9, 20191 BRL = 3.56 SZL
Sunday, September 8, 20191 BRL = 3.64 SZL
Saturday, September 7, 20191 BRL = 3.64 SZL
Friday, September 6, 20191 BRL = 3.61 SZL
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BRL = 3.7 SZL
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BRL = 3.63 SZL
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BRL = 3.59 SZL
Monday, September 2, 20191 BRL = 3.66 SZL
Sunday, September 1, 20191 BRL = 3.68 SZL
Friday, August 30, 20191 BRL = 3.67 SZL
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BRL = 3.69 SZL
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 BRL = 3.71 SZL