Historical quotes: BRL - SZL

Brazilian Real Swazi lilangeni

DateValue
Monday, September 28, 20201 BRL = 3.07 SZL
Sunday, September 27, 20201 BRL = 3.08 SZL
Friday, September 25, 20201 BRL = 3.05 SZL
Thursday, September 24, 20201 BRL = 3.01 SZL
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 BRL = 3.06 SZL
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 BRL = 3.11 SZL
Monday, September 21, 20201 BRL = 3.01 SZL
Sunday, September 20, 20201 BRL = 3.02 SZL
Saturday, September 19, 20201 BRL = 3.03 SZL
Friday, September 18, 20201 BRL = 3.1 SZL
Thursday, September 17, 20201 BRL = 3.17 SZL
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 BRL = 3.16 SZL
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 BRL = 3.16 SZL
Monday, September 14, 20201 BRL = 3.15 SZL
Sunday, September 13, 20201 BRL = 3.15 SZL
Friday, September 11, 20201 BRL = 3.17 SZL
Thursday, September 10, 20201 BRL = 3.14 SZL
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 BRL = 3.16 SZL
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 BRL = 3.13 SZL
Monday, September 7, 20201 BRL = 3.12 SZL
Sunday, September 6, 20201 BRL = 3.13 SZL
Friday, September 4, 20201 BRL = 3.16 SZL
Thursday, September 3, 20201 BRL = 3.11 SZL
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 BRL = 3.05 SZL
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 BRL = 3.01 SZL
Monday, August 31, 20201 BRL = 3.07 SZL
Sunday, August 30, 20201 BRL = 3.08 SZL
Friday, August 28, 20201 BRL = 3.01 SZL
Thursday, August 27, 20201 BRL = 2.96 SZL
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 BRL = 3.02 SZL
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 BRL = 2.99 SZL
Monday, August 24, 20201 BRL = 3.04 SZL
Sunday, August 23, 20201 BRL = 3.05 SZL
Friday, August 21, 20201 BRL = 3.07 SZL
Thursday, August 20, 20201 BRL = 3.07 SZL
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 BRL = 3.14 SZL
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 BRL = 3.17 SZL
Monday, August 17, 20201 BRL = 3.19 SZL
Sunday, August 16, 20201 BRL = 3.21 SZL
Friday, August 14, 20201 BRL = 3.24 SZL
Thursday, August 13, 20201 BRL = 3.2 SZL
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 BRL = 3.26 SZL
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 BRL = 3.23 SZL
Monday, August 10, 20201 BRL = 3.2 SZL
Sunday, August 9, 20201 BRL = 3.24 SZL
Saturday, August 8, 20201 BRL = 3.24 SZL
Friday, August 7, 20201 BRL = 3.29 SZL
Thursday, August 6, 20201 BRL = 3.23 SZL
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 BRL = 3.25 SZL
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 BRL = 3.23 SZL