Historical quotes: BRL - RON

Brazilian Real Romanian leu

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 BRL = 0.803 RON
Thursday, May 28, 20201 BRL = 0.833 RON
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 BRL = 0.824 RON
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 BRL = 0.815 RON
Monday, May 25, 20201 BRL = 0.803 RON
Sunday, May 24, 20201 BRL = 0.802 RON
Friday, May 22, 20201 BRL = 0.795 RON
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BRL = 0.774 RON
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BRL = 0.769 RON
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BRL = 0.774 RON
Monday, May 18, 20201 BRL = 0.763 RON
Sunday, May 17, 20201 BRL = 0.764 RON
Friday, May 15, 20201 BRL = 0.77 RON
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BRL = 0.758 RON
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BRL = 0.756 RON
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 BRL = 0.767 RON
Monday, May 11, 20201 BRL = 0.81 RON
Sunday, May 10, 20201 BRL = 0.777 RON
Saturday, May 9, 20201 BRL = 0.777 RON
Friday, May 8, 20201 BRL = 0.764 RON
Thursday, May 7, 20201 BRL = 0.781 RON
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 BRL = 0.797 RON
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 BRL = 0.798 RON
Monday, May 4, 20201 BRL = 0.803 RON
Sunday, May 3, 20201 BRL = 0.804 RON
Friday, May 1, 20201 BRL = 0.805 RON
Thursday, April 30, 20201 BRL = 0.833 RON
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 BRL = 0.813 RON
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 BRL = 0.79 RON
Monday, April 27, 20201 BRL = 0.803 RON
Sunday, April 26, 20201 BRL = 0.799 RON
Friday, April 24, 20201 BRL = 0.811 RON
Thursday, April 23, 20201 BRL = 0.82 RON
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 BRL = 0.837 RON
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 BRL = 0.836 RON
Monday, April 20, 20201 BRL = 0.851 RON
Sunday, April 19, 20201 BRL = 0.848 RON
Friday, April 17, 20201 BRL = 0.851 RON
Thursday, April 16, 20201 BRL = 0.845 RON
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 BRL = 0.851 RON
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 BRL = 0.85 RON
Monday, April 13, 20201 BRL = 0.863 RON
Sunday, April 12, 20201 BRL = 0.868 RON
Friday, April 10, 20201 BRL = 0.865 RON
Thursday, April 9, 20201 BRL = 0.868 RON
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 BRL = 0.849 RON
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 BRL = 0.846 RON
Monday, April 6, 20201 BRL = 0.836 RON
Sunday, April 5, 20201 BRL = 0.833 RON
Friday, April 3, 20201 BRL = 0.848 RON