Historical quotes: BRL - NZD

Brazilian Real New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, July 3, 20201 BRL = 0.286 NZD
Thursday, July 2, 20201 BRL = 0.29 NZD
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 BRL = 0.284 NZD
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 BRL = 0.288 NZD
Monday, June 29, 20201 BRL = 0.284 NZD
Sunday, June 28, 20201 BRL = 0.284 NZD
Friday, June 26, 20201 BRL = 0.29 NZD
Thursday, June 25, 20201 BRL = 0.292 NZD
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 BRL = 0.299 NZD
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 BRL = 0.293 NZD
Monday, June 22, 20201 BRL = 0.294 NZD
Sunday, June 21, 20201 BRL = 0.294 NZD
Saturday, June 20, 20201 BRL = 0.295 NZD
Friday, June 19, 20201 BRL = 0.289 NZD
Thursday, June 18, 20201 BRL = 0.297 NZD
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 BRL = 0.295 NZD
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 BRL = 0.299 NZD
Monday, June 15, 20201 BRL = 0.309 NZD
Sunday, June 14, 20201 BRL = 0.308 NZD
Friday, June 12, 20201 BRL = 0.313 NZD
Thursday, June 11, 20201 BRL = 0.309 NZD
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 BRL = 0.314 NZD
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 BRL = 0.316 NZD
Monday, June 8, 20201 BRL = 0.308 NZD
Sunday, June 7, 20201 BRL = 0.309 NZD
Saturday, June 6, 20201 BRL = 0.309 NZD
Friday, June 5, 20201 BRL = 0.302 NZD
Thursday, June 4, 20201 BRL = 0.307 NZD
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 BRL = 0.301 NZD
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 BRL = 0.297 NZD
Monday, June 1, 20201 BRL = 0.302 NZD
Sunday, May 31, 20201 BRL = 0.302 NZD
Friday, May 29, 20201 BRL = 0.299 NZD
Thursday, May 28, 20201 BRL = 0.307 NZD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 BRL = 0.302 NZD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 BRL = 0.301 NZD
Monday, May 25, 20201 BRL = 0.296 NZD
Sunday, May 24, 20201 BRL = 0.296 NZD
Friday, May 22, 20201 BRL = 0.294 NZD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BRL = 0.286 NZD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BRL = 0.286 NZD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BRL = 0.29 NZD
Monday, May 18, 20201 BRL = 0.288 NZD
Sunday, May 17, 20201 BRL = 0.288 NZD
Friday, May 15, 20201 BRL = 0.286 NZD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BRL = 0.283 NZD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BRL = 0.28 NZD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 BRL = 0.283 NZD
Monday, May 11, 20201 BRL = 0.297 NZD
Sunday, May 10, 20201 BRL = 0.284 NZD