Historical quotes: BRL - MUR

Brazilian Real Mauritian Rupee

DateValue
Monday, May 25, 20201 BRL = 7.21 MUR
Sunday, May 24, 20201 BRL = 7.17 MUR
Friday, May 22, 20201 BRL = 6.93 MUR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BRL = 6.83 MUR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BRL = 6.76 MUR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BRL = 6.74 MUR
Monday, May 18, 20201 BRL = 6.63 MUR
Sunday, May 17, 20201 BRL = 6.78 MUR
Friday, May 15, 20201 BRL = 6.66 MUR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BRL = 6.53 MUR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BRL = 6.54 MUR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 BRL = 6.65 MUR
Monday, May 11, 20201 BRL = 7.07 MUR
Sunday, May 10, 20201 BRL = 6.9 MUR
Saturday, May 9, 20201 BRL = 6.9 MUR
Friday, May 8, 20201 BRL = 6.62 MUR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 BRL = 6.73 MUR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 BRL = 6.93 MUR
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 BRL = 6.97 MUR
Monday, May 4, 20201 BRL = 7.1 MUR
Sunday, May 3, 20201 BRL = 7.24 MUR
Friday, May 1, 20201 BRL = 7.01 MUR
Thursday, April 30, 20201 BRL = 7.26 MUR
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 BRL = 7.03 MUR
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 BRL = 6.91 MUR
Monday, April 27, 20201 BRL = 7 MUR
Sunday, April 26, 20201 BRL = 7.13 MUR
Friday, April 24, 20201 BRL = 6.96 MUR
Thursday, April 23, 20201 BRL = 7.03 MUR
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 BRL = 7.27 MUR
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 BRL = 7.33 MUR
Monday, April 20, 20201 BRL = 7.41 MUR
Sunday, April 19, 20201 BRL = 7.57 MUR
Friday, April 17, 20201 BRL = 7.33 MUR
Thursday, April 16, 20201 BRL = 7.28 MUR
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 BRL = 7.46 MUR
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 BRL = 7.38 MUR
Monday, April 13, 20201 BRL = 7.52 MUR
Sunday, April 12, 20201 BRL = 7.72 MUR
Friday, April 10, 20201 BRL = 7.44 MUR
Thursday, April 9, 20201 BRL = 7.4 MUR
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 BRL = 7.26 MUR
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 BRL = 7.26 MUR
Monday, April 6, 20201 BRL = 7.23 MUR
Sunday, April 5, 20201 BRL = 7.38 MUR
Friday, April 3, 20201 BRL = 7.23 MUR
Thursday, April 2, 20201 BRL = 7.21 MUR
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 BRL = 7.28 MUR
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 BRL = 7.27 MUR
Monday, March 30, 20201 BRL = 7.55 MUR