Historical quotes: BRL - HNL

Brazilian Real Honduran lempira

DateValue
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 BRL = 4.33 HNL
Monday, October 26, 20201 BRL = 4.34 HNL
Sunday, October 25, 20201 BRL = 4.33 HNL
Saturday, October 24, 20201 BRL = 4.33 HNL
Friday, October 23, 20201 BRL = 4.35 HNL
Thursday, October 22, 20201 BRL = 4.32 HNL
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 BRL = 4.33 HNL
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 BRL = 4.33 HNL
Monday, October 19, 20201 BRL = 4.3 HNL
Sunday, October 18, 20201 BRL = 4.32 HNL
Saturday, October 17, 20201 BRL = 4.32 HNL
Friday, October 16, 20201 BRL = 4.32 HNL
Thursday, October 15, 20201 BRL = 4.36 HNL
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 BRL = 4.37 HNL
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 BRL = 4.38 HNL
Monday, October 12, 20201 BRL = 4.4 HNL
Sunday, October 11, 20201 BRL = 4.41 HNL
Friday, October 9, 20201 BRL = 4.35 HNL
Thursday, October 8, 20201 BRL = 4.31 HNL
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 BRL = 4.36 HNL
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 BRL = 4.37 HNL
Monday, October 5, 20201 BRL = 4.29 HNL
Sunday, October 4, 20201 BRL = 4.3 HNL
Saturday, October 3, 20201 BRL = 4.3 HNL
Friday, October 2, 20201 BRL = 4.32 HNL
Thursday, October 1, 20201 BRL = 4.34 HNL
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 BRL = 4.32 HNL
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 BRL = 4.3 HNL
Monday, September 28, 20201 BRL = 4.38 HNL
Sunday, September 27, 20201 BRL = 4.4 HNL
Friday, September 25, 20201 BRL = 4.42 HNL
Thursday, September 24, 20201 BRL = 4.36 HNL
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 BRL = 4.46 HNL
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 BRL = 4.5 HNL
Monday, September 21, 20201 BRL = 4.52 HNL
Sunday, September 20, 20201 BRL = 4.54 HNL
Friday, September 18, 20201 BRL = 4.65 HNL
Thursday, September 17, 20201 BRL = 4.66 HNL
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 BRL = 4.64 HNL
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 BRL = 4.64 HNL
Monday, September 14, 20201 BRL = 4.6 HNL
Sunday, September 13, 20201 BRL = 4.6 HNL
Friday, September 11, 20201 BRL = 4.59 HNL
Thursday, September 10, 20201 BRL = 4.6 HNL
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 BRL = 4.56 HNL
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 BRL = 4.57 HNL
Monday, September 7, 20201 BRL = 4.61 HNL
Sunday, September 6, 20201 BRL = 4.61 HNL
Friday, September 4, 20201 BRL = 4.58 HNL
Thursday, September 3, 20201 BRL = 4.54 HNL