Historical quotes: BRL - EUR

Brazilian Real Euro

DateValue
Thursday, July 9, 20201 BRL = 0.165 EUR
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 BRL = 0.165 EUR
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 BRL = 0.165 EUR
Monday, July 6, 20201 BRL = 0.167 EUR
Sunday, July 5, 20201 BRL = 0.167 EUR
Friday, July 3, 20201 BRL = 0.166 EUR
Thursday, July 2, 20201 BRL = 0.167 EUR
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 BRL = 0.163 EUR
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 BRL = 0.165 EUR
Monday, June 29, 20201 BRL = 0.163 EUR
Sunday, June 28, 20201 BRL = 0.162 EUR
Friday, June 26, 20201 BRL = 0.166 EUR
Thursday, June 25, 20201 BRL = 0.166 EUR
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 BRL = 0.172 EUR
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 BRL = 0.169 EUR
Monday, June 22, 20201 BRL = 0.169 EUR
Sunday, June 21, 20201 BRL = 0.168 EUR
Saturday, June 20, 20201 BRL = 0.169 EUR
Friday, June 19, 20201 BRL = 0.166 EUR
Thursday, June 18, 20201 BRL = 0.17 EUR
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 BRL = 0.169 EUR
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 BRL = 0.171 EUR
Monday, June 15, 20201 BRL = 0.176 EUR
Sunday, June 14, 20201 BRL = 0.176 EUR
Friday, June 12, 20201 BRL = 0.178 EUR
Thursday, June 11, 20201 BRL = 0.177 EUR
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 BRL = 0.18 EUR
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 BRL = 0.183 EUR
Monday, June 8, 20201 BRL = 0.178 EUR
Sunday, June 7, 20201 BRL = 0.178 EUR
Friday, June 5, 20201 BRL = 0.172 EUR
Thursday, June 4, 20201 BRL = 0.176 EUR
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 BRL = 0.172 EUR
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 BRL = 0.168 EUR
Monday, June 1, 20201 BRL = 0.169 EUR
Sunday, May 31, 20201 BRL = 0.169 EUR
Friday, May 29, 20201 BRL = 0.167 EUR
Thursday, May 28, 20201 BRL = 0.172 EUR
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 BRL = 0.17 EUR
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 BRL = 0.169 EUR
Monday, May 25, 20201 BRL = 0.166 EUR
Sunday, May 24, 20201 BRL = 0.166 EUR
Friday, May 22, 20201 BRL = 0.164 EUR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BRL = 0.16 EUR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BRL = 0.159 EUR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BRL = 0.16 EUR
Monday, May 18, 20201 BRL = 0.158 EUR
Sunday, May 17, 20201 BRL = 0.158 EUR
Friday, May 15, 20201 BRL = 0.159 EUR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BRL = 0.157 EUR