Historical quotes: BRL - CLP

Brazilian Real Chilean Peso

DateValue
Thursday, April 9, 20201 BRL = 164.5 CLP
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 BRL = 164.49 CLP
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 BRL = 160.84 CLP
Monday, April 6, 20201 BRL = 161.77 CLP
Sunday, April 5, 20201 BRL = 161.61 CLP
Friday, April 3, 20201 BRL = 164.1 CLP
Thursday, April 2, 20201 BRL = 164.89 CLP
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 BRL = 164.54 CLP
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 BRL = 165.46 CLP
Monday, March 30, 20201 BRL = 162.75 CLP
Sunday, March 29, 20201 BRL = 163.67 CLP
Friday, March 27, 20201 BRL = 165.03 CLP
Thursday, March 26, 20201 BRL = 168.13 CLP
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 BRL = 165.73 CLP
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 BRL = 167.3 CLP
Monday, March 23, 20201 BRL = 171 CLP
Sunday, March 22, 20201 BRL = 170.48 CLP
Friday, March 20, 20201 BRL = 169.17 CLP
Thursday, March 19, 20201 BRL = 169.97 CLP
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 BRL = 169.23 CLP
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 BRL = 170.59 CLP
Monday, March 16, 20201 BRL = 172.79 CLP
Sunday, March 15, 20201 BRL = 172.39 CLP
Friday, March 13, 20201 BRL = 177.65 CLP
Thursday, March 12, 20201 BRL = 174.77 CLP
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 BRL = 179.57 CLP
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 BRL = 177.6 CLP
Monday, March 9, 20201 BRL = 179.99 CLP
Sunday, March 8, 20201 BRL = 178.56 CLP
Saturday, March 7, 20201 BRL = 178.54 CLP
Friday, March 6, 20201 BRL = 179.08 CLP
Thursday, March 5, 20201 BRL = 178.78 CLP
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 BRL = 180.32 CLP
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 BRL = 181.67 CLP
Monday, March 2, 20201 BRL = 184.05 CLP
Sunday, March 1, 20201 BRL = 182.69 CLP
Saturday, February 29, 20201 BRL = 181.57 CLP
Friday, February 28, 20201 BRL = 181.5 CLP
Thursday, February 27, 20201 BRL = 182.51 CLP
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 BRL = 185.12 CLP
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 BRL = 184.2 CLP
Monday, February 24, 20201 BRL = 182.99 CLP
Sunday, February 23, 20201 BRL = 182.85 CLP
Friday, February 21, 20201 BRL = 183.8 CLP
Thursday, February 20, 20201 BRL = 182.56 CLP
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 BRL = 182.99 CLP
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 BRL = 183.64 CLP
Monday, February 17, 20201 BRL = 184.2 CLP
Sunday, February 16, 20201 BRL = 184.08 CLP
Friday, February 14, 20201 BRL = 182.57 CLP