Historical quotes: BRL - BMD

Brazilian Real Bermudian dollar

DateValue
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BRL = 0.239 BMD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BRL = 0.243 BMD
Monday, October 14, 20191 BRL = 0.243 BMD
Friday, October 11, 20191 BRL = 0.243 BMD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BRL = 0.243 BMD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BRL = 0.244 BMD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BRL = 0.244 BMD
Monday, October 7, 20191 BRL = 0.247 BMD
Friday, October 4, 20191 BRL = 0.245 BMD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BRL = 0.243 BMD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BRL = 0.241 BMD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BRL = 0.241 BMD
Monday, September 30, 20191 BRL = 0.241 BMD
Friday, September 27, 20191 BRL = 0.24 BMD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 BRL = 0.241 BMD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 BRL = 0.24 BMD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 BRL = 0.24 BMD
Monday, September 23, 20191 BRL = 0.241 BMD
Friday, September 20, 20191 BRL = 0.24 BMD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BRL = 0.244 BMD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BRL = 0.245 BMD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 BRL = 0.245 BMD
Monday, September 16, 20191 BRL = 0.245 BMD
Friday, September 13, 20191 BRL = 0.246 BMD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BRL = 0.246 BMD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BRL = 0.245 BMD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BRL = 0.244 BMD
Monday, September 9, 20191 BRL = 0.246 BMD
Friday, September 6, 20191 BRL = 0.244 BMD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BRL = 0.244 BMD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BRL = 0.24 BMD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BRL = 0.239 BMD
Monday, September 2, 20191 BRL = 0.241 BMD
Friday, August 30, 20191 BRL = 0.24 BMD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BRL = 0.24 BMD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 BRL = 0.243 BMD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 BRL = 0.241 BMD
Monday, August 26, 20191 BRL = 0.242 BMD
Friday, August 23, 20191 BRL = 0.246 BMD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 BRL = 0.249 BMD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 BRL = 0.247 BMD
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 BRL = 0.246 BMD
Monday, August 19, 20191 BRL = 0.25 BMD
Friday, August 16, 20191 BRL = 0.251 BMD
Thursday, August 15, 20191 BRL = 0.247 BMD
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 BRL = 0.252 BMD
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 BRL = 0.251 BMD
Monday, August 12, 20191 BRL = 0.254 BMD
Friday, August 9, 20191 BRL = 0.255 BMD
Thursday, August 8, 20191 BRL = 0.252 BMD