Historical quotes: BRL - BYN

Brazilian Real Belarusian ruble

DateValue
Thursday, May 28, 20201 BRL = 0.455 BYN
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 BRL = 0.449 BYN
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 BRL = 0.441 BYN
Monday, May 25, 20201 BRL = 0.433 BYN
Sunday, May 24, 20201 BRL = 0.434 BYN
Friday, May 22, 20201 BRL = 0.43 BYN
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BRL = 0.421 BYN
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BRL = 0.418 BYN
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BRL = 0.425 BYN
Monday, May 18, 20201 BRL = 0.417 BYN
Sunday, May 17, 20201 BRL = 0.417 BYN
Friday, May 15, 20201 BRL = 0.422 BYN
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BRL = 0.414 BYN
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BRL = 0.414 BYN
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 BRL = 0.419 BYN
Monday, May 11, 20201 BRL = 0.444 BYN
Sunday, May 10, 20201 BRL = 0.424 BYN
Saturday, May 9, 20201 BRL = 0.424 BYN
Friday, May 8, 20201 BRL = 0.42 BYN
Thursday, May 7, 20201 BRL = 0.43 BYN
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 BRL = 0.439 BYN
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 BRL = 0.442 BYN
Monday, May 4, 20201 BRL = 0.438 BYN
Sunday, May 3, 20201 BRL = 0.439 BYN
Friday, May 1, 20201 BRL = 0.44 BYN
Thursday, April 30, 20201 BRL = 0.456 BYN
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 BRL = 0.447 BYN
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 BRL = 0.434 BYN
Monday, April 27, 20201 BRL = 0.44 BYN
Sunday, April 26, 20201 BRL = 0.438 BYN
Friday, April 24, 20201 BRL = 0.446 BYN
Thursday, April 23, 20201 BRL = 0.453 BYN
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 BRL = 0.468 BYN
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 BRL = 0.459 BYN
Monday, April 20, 20201 BRL = 0.465 BYN
Sunday, April 19, 20201 BRL = 0.464 BYN
Friday, April 17, 20201 BRL = 0.468 BYN
Thursday, April 16, 20201 BRL = 0.468 BYN
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 BRL = 0.474 BYN
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 BRL = 0.477 BYN
Monday, April 13, 20201 BRL = 0.487 BYN
Sunday, April 12, 20201 BRL = 0.485 BYN
Friday, April 10, 20201 BRL = 0.49 BYN
Thursday, April 9, 20201 BRL = 0.497 BYN
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 BRL = 0.488 BYN
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 BRL = 0.486 BYN
Monday, April 6, 20201 BRL = 0.483 BYN
Sunday, April 5, 20201 BRL = 0.484 BYN
Friday, April 3, 20201 BRL = 0.496 BYN
Thursday, April 2, 20201 BRL = 0.494 BYN