Historical quotes: BYN - BRL

Belarusian ruble Brazilian Real

DateValue
Thursday, October 1, 20201 BYN = 2.16 BRL
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 BYN = 2.15 BRL
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 BYN = 2.16 BRL
Monday, September 28, 20201 BYN = 2.13 BRL
Sunday, September 27, 20201 BYN = 2.13 BRL
Friday, September 25, 20201 BYN = 2.12 BRL
Thursday, September 24, 20201 BYN = 2.16 BRL
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 BYN = 2.12 BRL
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 BYN = 2.1 BRL
Monday, September 21, 20201 BYN = 2.1 BRL
Sunday, September 20, 20201 BYN = 2.1 BRL
Friday, September 18, 20201 BYN = 2.04 BRL
Thursday, September 17, 20201 BYN = 2.04 BRL
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 BYN = 2.04 BRL
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 BYN = 2.03 BRL
Monday, September 14, 20201 BYN = 2.05 BRL
Sunday, September 13, 20201 BYN = 2.05 BRL
Friday, September 11, 20201 BYN = 2.04 BRL
Thursday, September 10, 20201 BYN = 2.02 BRL
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 BYN = 2.03 BRL
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 BYN = 2 BRL
Monday, September 7, 20201 BYN = 2.02 BRL
Sunday, September 6, 20201 BYN = 2.01 BRL
Friday, September 4, 20201 BYN = 2 BRL
Thursday, September 3, 20201 BYN = 2.02 BRL
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 BYN = 2.05 BRL
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 BYN = 2.07 BRL
Monday, August 31, 20201 BYN = 2.02 BRL
Sunday, August 30, 20201 BYN = 2.03 BRL
Friday, August 28, 20201 BYN = 2.09 BRL
Thursday, August 27, 20201 BYN = 2.11 BRL
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 BYN = 2.11 BRL
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 BYN = 2.21 BRL
Monday, August 24, 20201 BYN = 2.22 BRL
Sunday, August 23, 20201 BYN = 2.22 BRL
Friday, August 21, 20201 BYN = 2.23 BRL
Thursday, August 20, 20201 BYN = 2.25 BRL
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 BYN = 2.23 BRL
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 BYN = 2.24 BRL
Monday, August 17, 20201 BYN = 2.21 BRL
Sunday, August 16, 20201 BYN = 2.2 BRL
Friday, August 14, 20201 BYN = 2.18 BRL
Thursday, August 13, 20201 BYN = 2.21 BRL
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 BYN = 2.19 BRL
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 BYN = 2.23 BRL
Monday, August 10, 20201 BYN = 2.22 BRL
Sunday, August 9, 20201 BYN = 2.23 BRL
Saturday, August 8, 20201 BYN = 2.23 BRL
Friday, August 7, 20201 BYN = 2.18 BRL
Thursday, August 6, 20201 BYN = 2.17 BRL