Historical quotes: BYN - BRL

Belarusian ruble Brazilian Real

DateValue
Monday, May 25, 20201 BYN = 2.32 BRL
Sunday, May 24, 20201 BYN = 2.31 BRL
Friday, May 22, 20201 BYN = 2.33 BRL
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BYN = 2.37 BRL
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BYN = 2.39 BRL
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BYN = 2.35 BRL
Monday, May 18, 20201 BYN = 2.4 BRL
Sunday, May 17, 20201 BYN = 2.4 BRL
Friday, May 15, 20201 BYN = 2.37 BRL
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BYN = 2.41 BRL
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BYN = 2.41 BRL
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 BYN = 2.39 BRL
Monday, May 11, 20201 BYN = 2.25 BRL
Sunday, May 10, 20201 BYN = 2.36 BRL
Saturday, May 9, 20201 BYN = 2.36 BRL
Friday, May 8, 20201 BYN = 2.38 BRL
Thursday, May 7, 20201 BYN = 2.33 BRL
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 BYN = 2.28 BRL
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 BYN = 2.26 BRL
Monday, May 4, 20201 BYN = 2.28 BRL
Sunday, May 3, 20201 BYN = 2.28 BRL
Friday, May 1, 20201 BYN = 2.27 BRL
Thursday, April 30, 20201 BYN = 2.19 BRL
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 BYN = 2.24 BRL
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 BYN = 2.3 BRL
Monday, April 27, 20201 BYN = 2.27 BRL
Sunday, April 26, 20201 BYN = 2.28 BRL
Friday, April 24, 20201 BYN = 2.24 BRL
Thursday, April 23, 20201 BYN = 2.21 BRL
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 BYN = 2.14 BRL
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 BYN = 2.18 BRL
Monday, April 20, 20201 BYN = 2.15 BRL
Sunday, April 19, 20201 BYN = 2.16 BRL
Friday, April 17, 20201 BYN = 2.14 BRL
Thursday, April 16, 20201 BYN = 2.14 BRL
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 BYN = 2.11 BRL
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 BYN = 2.1 BRL
Monday, April 13, 20201 BYN = 2.05 BRL
Sunday, April 12, 20201 BYN = 2.06 BRL
Friday, April 10, 20201 BYN = 2.04 BRL
Thursday, April 9, 20201 BYN = 2.01 BRL
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 BYN = 2.05 BRL
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 BYN = 2.06 BRL
Monday, April 6, 20201 BYN = 2.07 BRL
Sunday, April 5, 20201 BYN = 2.07 BRL
Friday, April 3, 20201 BYN = 2.02 BRL
Thursday, April 2, 20201 BYN = 2.02 BRL
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 BYN = 2.02 BRL
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 BYN = 2 BRL
Monday, March 30, 20201 BYN = 2 BRL