Historical quotes: BRL - BBD

Brazilian Real Barbadian dollar

DateValue
Friday, January 17, 20201 BRL = 0.478 BBD
Thursday, January 16, 20201 BRL = 0.473 BBD
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 BRL = 0.478 BBD
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 BRL = 0.476 BBD
Monday, January 13, 20201 BRL = 0.484 BBD
Friday, January 10, 20201 BRL = 0.482 BBD
Thursday, January 9, 20201 BRL = 0.486 BBD
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 BRL = 0.486 BBD
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 BRL = 0.487 BBD
Monday, January 6, 20201 BRL = 0.487 BBD
Friday, January 3, 20201 BRL = 0.491 BBD
Thursday, January 2, 20201 BRL = 0.494 BBD
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 BRL = 0.492 BBD
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 BRL = 0.492 BBD
Monday, December 30, 20191 BRL = 0.491 BBD
Friday, December 27, 20191 BRL = 0.486 BBD
Thursday, December 26, 20191 BRL = 0.483 BBD
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 BRL = 0.484 BBD
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 BRL = 0.484 BBD
Monday, December 23, 20191 BRL = 0.484 BBD
Friday, December 20, 20191 BRL = 0.485 BBD
Thursday, December 19, 20191 BRL = 0.486 BBD
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 BRL = 0.486 BBD
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 BRL = 0.486 BBD
Monday, December 16, 20191 BRL = 0.483 BBD
Friday, December 13, 20191 BRL = 0.483 BBD
Thursday, December 12, 20191 BRL = 0.479 BBD
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 BRL = 0.476 BBD
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 BRL = 0.477 BBD
Monday, December 9, 20191 BRL = 0.479 BBD
Friday, December 6, 20191 BRL = 0.472 BBD
Thursday, December 5, 20191 BRL = 0.469 BBD
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 BRL = 0.47 BBD
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 BRL = 0.468 BBD
Monday, December 2, 20191 BRL = 0.465 BBD
Friday, November 29, 20191 BRL = 0.471 BBD
Thursday, November 28, 20191 BRL = 0.463 BBD
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 BRL = 0.466 BBD
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 BRL = 0.467 BBD
Monday, November 25, 20191 BRL = 0.471 BBD
Friday, November 22, 20191 BRL = 0.471 BBD
Thursday, November 21, 20191 BRL = 0.471 BBD
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 BRL = 0.471 BBD
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 BRL = 0.468 BBD
Monday, November 18, 20191 BRL = 0.47 BBD
Friday, November 15, 20191 BRL = 0.471 BBD
Thursday, November 14, 20191 BRL = 0.474 BBD
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 BRL = 0.474 BBD
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 BRL = 0.475 BBD
Monday, November 11, 20191 BRL = 0.477 BBD