Historical quotes: BBD - BRL

Barbadian dollar Brazilian Real

DateValue
Friday, January 17, 20201 BBD = 2.08 BRL
Thursday, January 16, 20201 BBD = 2.12 BRL
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 BBD = 2.09 BRL
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 BBD = 2.1 BRL
Monday, January 13, 20201 BBD = 2.07 BRL
Friday, January 10, 20201 BBD = 2.07 BRL
Thursday, January 9, 20201 BBD = 2.06 BRL
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 BBD = 2.06 BRL
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 BBD = 2.06 BRL
Monday, January 6, 20201 BBD = 2.06 BRL
Friday, January 3, 20201 BBD = 2.04 BRL
Thursday, January 2, 20201 BBD = 2.02 BRL
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 BBD = 2.03 BRL
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 BBD = 2.03 BRL
Monday, December 30, 20191 BBD = 2.04 BRL
Friday, December 27, 20191 BBD = 2.06 BRL
Thursday, December 26, 20191 BBD = 2.07 BRL
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 BBD = 2.07 BRL
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 BBD = 2.07 BRL
Monday, December 23, 20191 BBD = 2.07 BRL
Friday, December 20, 20191 BBD = 2.06 BRL
Thursday, December 19, 20191 BBD = 2.06 BRL
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 BBD = 2.06 BRL
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 BBD = 2.06 BRL
Monday, December 16, 20191 BBD = 2.07 BRL
Friday, December 13, 20191 BBD = 2.07 BRL
Thursday, December 12, 20191 BBD = 2.09 BRL
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 BBD = 2.1 BRL
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 BBD = 2.1 BRL
Monday, December 9, 20191 BBD = 2.09 BRL
Friday, December 6, 20191 BBD = 2.12 BRL
Thursday, December 5, 20191 BBD = 2.13 BRL
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 BBD = 2.13 BRL
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 BBD = 2.14 BRL
Monday, December 2, 20191 BBD = 2.15 BRL
Friday, November 29, 20191 BBD = 2.12 BRL
Thursday, November 28, 20191 BBD = 2.16 BRL
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 BBD = 2.14 BRL
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 BBD = 2.14 BRL
Monday, November 25, 20191 BBD = 2.13 BRL
Friday, November 22, 20191 BBD = 2.12 BRL
Thursday, November 21, 20191 BBD = 2.13 BRL
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 BBD = 2.12 BRL
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 BBD = 2.14 BRL
Monday, November 18, 20191 BBD = 2.13 BRL
Friday, November 15, 20191 BBD = 2.13 BRL
Thursday, November 14, 20191 BBD = 2.11 BRL
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 BBD = 2.11 BRL
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 BBD = 2.11 BRL
Monday, November 11, 20191 BBD = 2.1 BRL