Historical quotes: BRL - BHD

Brazilian Real Bahraini dinar

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 BRL = 0.073 BHD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 BRL = 0.071 BHD
Monday, April 6, 20201 BRL = 0.07 BHD
Sunday, April 5, 20201 BRL = 0.071 BHD
Friday, April 3, 20201 BRL = 0.071 BHD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 BRL = 0.071 BHD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 BRL = 0.072 BHD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 BRL = 0.072 BHD
Monday, March 30, 20201 BRL = 0.073 BHD
Sunday, March 29, 20201 BRL = 0.074 BHD
Friday, March 27, 20201 BRL = 0.075 BHD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 BRL = 0.075 BHD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 BRL = 0.074 BHD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 BRL = 0.073 BHD
Monday, March 23, 20201 BRL = 0.074 BHD
Sunday, March 22, 20201 BRL = 0.075 BHD
Saturday, March 21, 20201 BRL = 0.075 BHD
Friday, March 20, 20201 BRL = 0.074 BHD
Thursday, March 19, 20201 BRL = 0.074 BHD
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 BRL = 0.075 BHD
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 BRL = 0.075 BHD
Monday, March 16, 20201 BRL = 0.077 BHD
Sunday, March 15, 20201 BRL = 0.078 BHD
Friday, March 13, 20201 BRL = 0.078 BHD
Thursday, March 12, 20201 BRL = 0.078 BHD
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 BRL = 0.081 BHD
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 BRL = 0.079 BHD
Monday, March 9, 20201 BRL = 0.082 BHD
Sunday, March 8, 20201 BRL = 0.081 BHD
Saturday, March 7, 20201 BRL = 0.081 BHD
Friday, March 6, 20201 BRL = 0.081 BHD
Thursday, March 5, 20201 BRL = 0.082 BHD
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 BRL = 0.083 BHD
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 BRL = 0.084 BHD
Monday, March 2, 20201 BRL = 0.084 BHD
Sunday, March 1, 20201 BRL = 0.084 BHD
Friday, February 28, 20201 BRL = 0.083 BHD
Thursday, February 27, 20201 BRL = 0.084 BHD
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 BRL = 0.085 BHD
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 BRL = 0.085 BHD
Monday, February 24, 20201 BRL = 0.085 BHD
Sunday, February 23, 20201 BRL = 0.086 BHD
Friday, February 21, 20201 BRL = 0.085 BHD
Thursday, February 20, 20201 BRL = 0.086 BHD
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 BRL = 0.086 BHD
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 BRL = 0.087 BHD
Monday, February 17, 20201 BRL = 0.087 BHD
Sunday, February 16, 20201 BRL = 0.088 BHD
Friday, February 14, 20201 BRL = 0.086 BHD
Thursday, February 13, 20201 BRL = 0.086 BHD