Historical quotes: BHD - BRL

Bahraini dinar Brazilian Real

DateValue
Thursday, April 9, 20201 BHD = 13.71 BRL
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 BHD = 13.9 BRL
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 BHD = 14.07 BRL
Monday, April 6, 20201 BHD = 14.29 BRL
Sunday, April 5, 20201 BHD = 14.19 BRL
Friday, April 3, 20201 BHD = 14.04 BRL
Thursday, April 2, 20201 BHD = 14.02 BRL
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 BHD = 13.85 BRL
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 BHD = 13.89 BRL
Monday, March 30, 20201 BHD = 13.63 BRL
Sunday, March 29, 20201 BHD = 13.54 BRL
Friday, March 27, 20201 BHD = 13.43 BRL
Thursday, March 26, 20201 BHD = 13.4 BRL
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 BHD = 13.58 BRL
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 BHD = 13.72 BRL
Monday, March 23, 20201 BHD = 13.52 BRL
Sunday, March 22, 20201 BHD = 13.41 BRL
Saturday, March 21, 20201 BHD = 13.41 BRL
Friday, March 20, 20201 BHD = 13.59 BRL
Thursday, March 19, 20201 BHD = 13.61 BRL
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 BHD = 13.37 BRL
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 BHD = 13.34 BRL
Monday, March 16, 20201 BHD = 12.94 BRL
Sunday, March 15, 20201 BHD = 12.87 BRL
Friday, March 13, 20201 BHD = 12.79 BRL
Thursday, March 12, 20201 BHD = 12.87 BRL
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 BHD = 12.41 BRL
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 BHD = 12.62 BRL
Monday, March 9, 20201 BHD = 12.26 BRL
Sunday, March 8, 20201 BHD = 12.3 BRL
Saturday, March 7, 20201 BHD = 12.3 BRL
Friday, March 6, 20201 BHD = 12.32 BRL
Thursday, March 5, 20201 BHD = 12.26 BRL
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 BHD = 12.07 BRL
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 BHD = 11.96 BRL
Monday, March 2, 20201 BHD = 11.87 BRL
Sunday, March 1, 20201 BHD = 11.87 BRL
Friday, February 28, 20201 BHD = 11.99 BRL
Thursday, February 27, 20201 BHD = 11.9 BRL
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 BHD = 11.72 BRL
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 BHD = 11.72 BRL
Monday, February 24, 20201 BHD = 11.73 BRL
Sunday, February 23, 20201 BHD = 11.64 BRL
Friday, February 21, 20201 BHD = 11.74 BRL
Thursday, February 20, 20201 BHD = 11.66 BRL
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 BHD = 11.64 BRL
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 BHD = 11.56 BRL
Monday, February 17, 20201 BHD = 11.48 BRL
Sunday, February 16, 20201 BHD = 11.4 BRL
Friday, February 14, 20201 BHD = 11.62 BRL