Historical quotes: BHD - BRL

Bahraini dinar Brazilian Real

DateValue
Saturday, July 11, 20201 BHD = 14.1 BRL
Friday, July 10, 20201 BHD = 14.26 BRL
Thursday, July 9, 20201 BHD = 14.27 BRL
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 BHD = 14.36 BRL
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 BHD = 14.3 BRL
Monday, July 6, 20201 BHD = 14.18 BRL
Friday, July 3, 20201 BHD = 14.31 BRL
Thursday, July 2, 20201 BHD = 14.18 BRL
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 BHD = 14.59 BRL
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 BHD = 14.41 BRL
Monday, June 29, 20201 BHD = 14.62 BRL
Sunday, June 28, 20201 BHD = 14.55 BRL
Friday, June 26, 20201 BHD = 14.29 BRL
Thursday, June 25, 20201 BHD = 14.26 BRL
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 BHD = 13.74 BRL
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 BHD = 14.01 BRL
Monday, June 22, 20201 BHD = 14.19 BRL
Sunday, June 21, 20201 BHD = 14.08 BRL
Friday, June 19, 20201 BHD = 14.34 BRL
Thursday, June 18, 20201 BHD = 13.94 BRL
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 BHD = 13.99 BRL
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 BHD = 13.74 BRL
Monday, June 15, 20201 BHD = 13.48 BRL
Friday, June 12, 20201 BHD = 13.27 BRL
Thursday, June 11, 20201 BHD = 13.26 BRL
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 BHD = 13.07 BRL
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 BHD = 12.86 BRL
Monday, June 8, 20201 BHD = 13.16 BRL
Sunday, June 7, 20201 BHD = 13.15 BRL
Friday, June 5, 20201 BHD = 13.65 BRL
Thursday, June 4, 20201 BHD = 13.5 BRL
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 BHD = 13.87 BRL
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 BHD = 14.32 BRL
Monday, June 1, 20201 BHD = 14.25 BRL
Sunday, May 31, 20201 BHD = 14.15 BRL
Friday, May 29, 20201 BHD = 14.41 BRL
Thursday, May 28, 20201 BHD = 14.06 BRL
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 BHD = 14.26 BRL
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 BHD = 14.52 BRL
Monday, May 25, 20201 BHD = 14.75 BRL
Sunday, May 24, 20201 BHD = 14.67 BRL
Friday, May 22, 20201 BHD = 14.82 BRL
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BHD = 15.18 BRL
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BHD = 15.35 BRL
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BHD = 15.26 BRL
Monday, May 18, 20201 BHD = 15.63 BRL
Sunday, May 17, 20201 BHD = 15.54 BRL
Friday, May 15, 20201 BHD = 15.49 BRL
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BHD = 15.71 BRL
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BHD = 15.7 BRL