Historical quotes: BRL - AWG

Brazilian Real Aruban florin

DateValue
Friday, February 28, 20201 BRL = 0.398 AWG
Thursday, February 27, 20201 BRL = 0.403 AWG
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 BRL = 0.408 AWG
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 BRL = 0.408 AWG
Monday, February 24, 20201 BRL = 0.408 AWG
Sunday, February 23, 20201 BRL = 0.406 AWG
Friday, February 21, 20201 BRL = 0.408 AWG
Thursday, February 20, 20201 BRL = 0.41 AWG
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 BRL = 0.412 AWG
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 BRL = 0.414 AWG
Monday, February 17, 20201 BRL = 0.417 AWG
Sunday, February 16, 20201 BRL = 0.414 AWG
Friday, February 14, 20201 BRL = 0.412 AWG
Thursday, February 13, 20201 BRL = 0.412 AWG
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 BRL = 0.414 AWG
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 BRL = 0.415 AWG
Monday, February 10, 20201 BRL = 0.415 AWG
Sunday, February 9, 20201 BRL = 0.412 AWG
Friday, February 7, 20201 BRL = 0.418 AWG
Thursday, February 6, 20201 BRL = 0.423 AWG
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 BRL = 0.421 AWG
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 BRL = 0.422 AWG
Monday, February 3, 20201 BRL = 0.419 AWG
Sunday, February 2, 20201 BRL = 0.416 AWG
Friday, January 31, 20201 BRL = 0.423 AWG
Thursday, January 30, 20201 BRL = 0.423 AWG
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 BRL = 0.427 AWG
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 BRL = 0.426 AWG
Monday, January 27, 20201 BRL = 0.431 AWG
Sunday, January 26, 20201 BRL = 0.426 AWG
Friday, January 24, 20201 BRL = 0.43 AWG
Thursday, January 23, 20201 BRL = 0.429 AWG
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 BRL = 0.425 AWG
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 BRL = 0.428 AWG
Monday, January 20, 20201 BRL = 0.431 AWG
Sunday, January 19, 20201 BRL = 0.427 AWG
Friday, January 17, 20201 BRL = 0.428 AWG
Thursday, January 16, 20201 BRL = 0.429 AWG
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 BRL = 0.434 AWG
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 BRL = 0.432 AWG
Monday, January 13, 20201 BRL = 0.44 AWG
Sunday, January 12, 20201 BRL = 0.435 AWG
Friday, January 10, 20201 BRL = 0.438 AWG
Thursday, January 9, 20201 BRL = 0.441 AWG
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 BRL = 0.441 AWG
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 BRL = 0.442 AWG
Monday, January 6, 20201 BRL = 0.441 AWG
Sunday, January 5, 20201 BRL = 0.438 AWG
Saturday, January 4, 20201 BRL = 0.438 AWG
Friday, January 3, 20201 BRL = 0.446 AWG