Historical quotes: BRL - AWG

Brazilian Real Aruban florin

DateValue
Monday, December 9, 20191 BRL = 0.43 AWG
Sunday, December 8, 20191 BRL = 0.43 AWG
Friday, December 6, 20191 BRL = 0.428 AWG
Thursday, December 5, 20191 BRL = 0.426 AWG
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 BRL = 0.426 AWG
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 BRL = 0.425 AWG
Monday, December 2, 20191 BRL = 0.423 AWG
Sunday, December 1, 20191 BRL = 0.42 AWG
Friday, November 29, 20191 BRL = 0.427 AWG
Thursday, November 28, 20191 BRL = 0.421 AWG
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 BRL = 0.424 AWG
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 BRL = 0.424 AWG
Monday, November 25, 20191 BRL = 0.427 AWG
Sunday, November 24, 20191 BRL = 0.424 AWG
Friday, November 22, 20191 BRL = 0.427 AWG
Thursday, November 21, 20191 BRL = 0.427 AWG
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 BRL = 0.428 AWG
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 BRL = 0.425 AWG
Monday, November 18, 20191 BRL = 0.427 AWG
Friday, November 15, 20191 BRL = 0.427 AWG
Thursday, November 14, 20191 BRL = 0.434 AWG
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 BRL = 0.43 AWG
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 BRL = 0.431 AWG
Monday, November 11, 20191 BRL = 0.433 AWG
Sunday, November 10, 20191 BRL = 0.428 AWG
Friday, November 8, 20191 BRL = 0.434 AWG
Thursday, November 7, 20191 BRL = 0.439 AWG
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 BRL = 0.449 AWG
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 BRL = 0.446 AWG
Monday, November 4, 20191 BRL = 0.449 AWG
Sunday, November 3, 20191 BRL = 0.446 AWG
Friday, November 1, 20191 BRL = 0.446 AWG
Thursday, October 31, 20191 BRL = 0.449 AWG
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 BRL = 0.449 AWG
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 BRL = 0.449 AWG
Monday, October 28, 20191 BRL = 0.448 AWG
Sunday, October 27, 20191 BRL = 0.445 AWG
Friday, October 25, 20191 BRL = 0.444 AWG
Thursday, October 24, 20191 BRL = 0.444 AWG
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 BRL = 0.439 AWG
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 BRL = 0.434 AWG
Monday, October 21, 20191 BRL = 0.435 AWG
Sunday, October 20, 20191 BRL = 0.433 AWG
Friday, October 18, 20191 BRL = 0.431 AWG
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BRL = 0.432 AWG
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BRL = 0.429 AWG
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BRL = 0.435 AWG
Monday, October 14, 20191 BRL = 0.436 AWG
Sunday, October 13, 20191 BRL = 0.434 AWG
Friday, October 11, 20191 BRL = 0.436 AWG