Historical quotes: BRL - AWG

Brazilian Real Aruban florin

DateValue
Friday, June 5, 20201 BRL = 0.348 AWG
Thursday, June 4, 20201 BRL = 0.354 AWG
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 BRL = 0.344 AWG
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 BRL = 0.334 AWG
Monday, June 1, 20201 BRL = 0.336 AWG
Sunday, May 31, 20201 BRL = 0.334 AWG
Friday, May 29, 20201 BRL = 0.332 AWG
Thursday, May 28, 20201 BRL = 0.34 AWG
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 BRL = 0.335 AWG
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 BRL = 0.329 AWG
Monday, May 25, 20201 BRL = 0.324 AWG
Sunday, May 24, 20201 BRL = 0.322 AWG
Friday, May 22, 20201 BRL = 0.323 AWG
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BRL = 0.315 AWG
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BRL = 0.311 AWG
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BRL = 0.313 AWG
Monday, May 18, 20201 BRL = 0.306 AWG
Sunday, May 17, 20201 BRL = 0.304 AWG
Friday, May 15, 20201 BRL = 0.308 AWG
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BRL = 0.305 AWG
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BRL = 0.304 AWG
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 BRL = 0.308 AWG
Monday, May 11, 20201 BRL = 0.327 AWG
Sunday, May 10, 20201 BRL = 0.311 AWG
Saturday, May 9, 20201 BRL = 0.311 AWG
Friday, May 8, 20201 BRL = 0.308 AWG
Thursday, May 7, 20201 BRL = 0.313 AWG
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 BRL = 0.321 AWG
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 BRL = 0.323 AWG
Monday, May 4, 20201 BRL = 0.327 AWG
Sunday, May 3, 20201 BRL = 0.325 AWG
Friday, May 1, 20201 BRL = 0.327 AWG
Thursday, April 30, 20201 BRL = 0.336 AWG
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 BRL = 0.326 AWG
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 BRL = 0.317 AWG
Monday, April 27, 20201 BRL = 0.322 AWG
Sunday, April 26, 20201 BRL = 0.318 AWG
Friday, April 24, 20201 BRL = 0.324 AWG
Thursday, April 23, 20201 BRL = 0.328 AWG
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 BRL = 0.337 AWG
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 BRL = 0.337 AWG
Monday, April 20, 20201 BRL = 0.342 AWG
Sunday, April 19, 20201 BRL = 0.34 AWG
Friday, April 17, 20201 BRL = 0.343 AWG
Thursday, April 16, 20201 BRL = 0.342 AWG
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 BRL = 0.347 AWG
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 BRL = 0.345 AWG
Monday, April 13, 20201 BRL = 0.351 AWG
Sunday, April 12, 20201 BRL = 0.35 AWG
Friday, April 10, 20201 BRL = 0.351 AWG