Historical quotes: BRL - AOA

Brazilian Real Angolan kwanza

DateValue
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BRL = 94.47 AOA
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BRL = 93.61 AOA
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BRL = 92.28 AOA
Monday, October 7, 20191 BRL = 93.03 AOA
Friday, October 4, 20191 BRL = 92.39 AOA
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BRL = 90.73 AOA
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BRL = 90.07 AOA
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BRL = 90.07 AOA
Monday, September 23, 20191 BRL = 88.11 AOA
Friday, September 20, 20191 BRL = 87.29 AOA
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BRL = 88.55 AOA
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BRL = 89.23 AOA
Friday, September 13, 20191 BRL = 89.18 AOA
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BRL = 89.07 AOA
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BRL = 88.73 AOA
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BRL = 88.43 AOA
Monday, September 9, 20191 BRL = 89.13 AOA
Friday, September 6, 20191 BRL = 88.16 AOA
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BRL = 88.37 AOA
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BRL = 86.68 AOA
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BRL = 86.28 AOA
Monday, September 2, 20191 BRL = 86.64 AOA
Friday, August 30, 20191 BRL = 85.97 AOA
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BRL = 85.98 AOA
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 BRL = 86.92 AOA
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 BRL = 86.32 AOA
Monday, August 26, 20191 BRL = 86.85 AOA
Friday, August 23, 20191 BRL = 88.09 AOA
Thursday, August 22, 20191 BRL = 89.05 AOA
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 BRL = 88.44 AOA
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 BRL = 87.98 AOA
Monday, August 19, 20191 BRL = 89.48 AOA
Friday, August 16, 20191 BRL = 89.81 AOA
Thursday, August 15, 20191 BRL = 88.48 AOA
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 BRL = 90.44 AOA
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 BRL = 89.95 AOA
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 BRL = 88.79 AOA
Monday, August 5, 20191 BRL = 90.83 AOA
Friday, August 2, 20191 BRL = 91.24 AOA
Thursday, August 1, 20191 BRL = 91.85 AOA
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 BRL = 91.79 AOA
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 BRL = 92.01 AOA
Monday, July 29, 20191 BRL = 91.67 AOA
Friday, July 26, 20191 BRL = 91.63 AOA
Thursday, July 25, 20191 BRL = 91.72 AOA
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 BRL = 91.69 AOA
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 BRL = 92.49 AOA
Monday, July 22, 20191 BRL = 92.05 AOA
Friday, July 19, 20191 BRL = 92.76 AOA
Thursday, July 18, 20191 BRL = 91.66 AOA