Historical quotes: AOA - BRL

Angolan kwanza Brazilian Real

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 AOA = 0.0094 BRL
Thursday, May 28, 20201 AOA = 0.0092 BRL
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 AOA = 0.0092 BRL
Monday, May 25, 20201 AOA = 0.0096 BRL
Friday, May 22, 20201 AOA = 0.0098 BRL
Thursday, May 21, 20201 AOA = 0.01 BRL
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 AOA = 0.01 BRL
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 AOA = 0.01 BRL
Monday, May 18, 20201 AOA = 0.01 BRL
Friday, May 15, 20201 AOA = 0.01 BRL
Thursday, May 14, 20201 AOA = 0.011 BRL
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 AOA = 0.011 BRL
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 AOA = 0.011 BRL
Monday, May 11, 20201 AOA = 0.01 BRL
Friday, May 8, 20201 AOA = 0.011 BRL
Thursday, May 7, 20201 AOA = 0.011 BRL
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 AOA = 0.01 BRL
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 AOA = 0.01 BRL
Monday, May 4, 20201 AOA = 0.01 BRL
Thursday, April 30, 20201 AOA = 0.0097 BRL
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 AOA = 0.01 BRL
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 AOA = 0.01 BRL
Monday, April 27, 20201 AOA = 0.01 BRL
Friday, April 24, 20201 AOA = 0.01 BRL
Thursday, April 23, 20201 AOA = 0.0098 BRL
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 AOA = 0.0096 BRL
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 AOA = 0.0096 BRL
Monday, April 20, 20201 AOA = 0.0094 BRL
Friday, April 17, 20201 AOA = 0.0094 BRL
Thursday, April 16, 20201 AOA = 0.0094 BRL
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 AOA = 0.0093 BRL
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 AOA = 0.0095 BRL
Thursday, April 2, 20201 AOA = 0.0099 BRL
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 AOA = 0.0098 BRL
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 AOA = 0.0098 BRL
Friday, March 27, 20201 AOA = 0.0095 BRL
Thursday, March 26, 20201 AOA = 0.0095 BRL
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 AOA = 0.01 BRL
Friday, March 20, 20201 AOA = 0.0099 BRL
Thursday, March 19, 20201 AOA = 0.0099 BRL
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 AOA = 0.01 BRL
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 AOA = 0.01 BRL
Monday, March 16, 20201 AOA = 0.0098 BRL
Friday, March 13, 20201 AOA = 0.0097 BRL
Thursday, March 12, 20201 AOA = 0.0098 BRL
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 AOA = 0.0095 BRL
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 AOA = 0.0097 BRL
Monday, March 9, 20201 AOA = 0.0094 BRL
Friday, March 6, 20201 AOA = 0.0095 BRL
Thursday, March 5, 20201 AOA = 0.0094 BRL