Historical quotes: BAM - SVC

Convertible Mark Salvadoran Colón

DateValue
Saturday, September 10, 20221 BAM = 4.49 SVC
Friday, September 9, 20221 BAM = 4.36 SVC
Thursday, September 8, 20221 BAM = 4.34 SVC
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 BAM = 4.34 SVC
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 BAM = 4.3 SVC
Monday, September 5, 20221 BAM = 4.31 SVC
Sunday, September 4, 20221 BAM = 4.43 SVC
Saturday, September 3, 20221 BAM = 4.45 SVC
Friday, September 2, 20221 BAM = 4.33 SVC
Thursday, September 1, 20221 BAM = 4.32 SVC
Wednesday, August 31, 20221 BAM = 4.36 SVC
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 BAM = 4.35 SVC
Monday, August 29, 20221 BAM = 4.37 SVC
Friday, August 26, 20221 BAM = 4.47 SVC
Thursday, August 25, 20221 BAM = 4.33 SVC
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 BAM = 4.33 SVC
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 BAM = 4.33 SVC
Monday, August 22, 20221 BAM = 4.33 SVC
Sunday, August 21, 20221 BAM = 4.48 SVC
Saturday, August 20, 20221 BAM = 4.49 SVC
Friday, August 19, 20221 BAM = 4.36 SVC
Thursday, August 18, 20221 BAM = 4.39 SVC
Wednesday, August 17, 20221 BAM = 4.42 SVC
Tuesday, August 16, 20221 BAM = 4.42 SVC
Monday, August 15, 20221 BAM = 4.42 SVC
Sunday, August 14, 20221 BAM = 4.58 SVC
Friday, August 12, 20221 BAM = 4.46 SVC
Thursday, August 11, 20221 BAM = 4.49 SVC
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 BAM = 4.6 SVC
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 BAM = 4.44 SVC
Monday, August 8, 20221 BAM = 4.46 SVC
Saturday, August 6, 20221 BAM = 4.55 SVC
Friday, August 5, 20221 BAM = 4.43 SVC
Thursday, August 4, 20221 BAM = 4.45 SVC
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 BAM = 4.42 SVC
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 BAM = 4.42 SVC
Monday, August 1, 20221 BAM = 4.47 SVC
Sunday, July 31, 20221 BAM = 4.56 SVC
Friday, July 29, 20221 BAM = 4.45 SVC
Thursday, July 28, 20221 BAM = 4.43 SVC
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 BAM = 4.43 SVC
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 BAM = 4.4 SVC
Monday, July 25, 20221 BAM = 4.42 SVC
Friday, July 22, 20221 BAM = 4.44 SVC
Thursday, July 21, 20221 BAM = 4.44 SVC
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 BAM = 4.43 SVC
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 BAM = 4.45 SVC
Monday, July 18, 20221 BAM = 4.4 SVC
Sunday, July 17, 20221 BAM = 4.5 SVC
Friday, July 15, 20221 BAM = 4.38 SVC