Historical quotes: AUD - SVC

Australian dollar Salvadoran Colón

DateValue
Friday, January 21, 20221 AUD = 6.16 SVC
Thursday, January 20, 20221 AUD = 6.16 SVC
Wednesday, January 19, 20221 AUD = 6.14 SVC
Tuesday, January 18, 20221 AUD = 6.16 SVC
Monday, January 17, 20221 AUD = 6.16 SVC
Friday, January 14, 20221 AUD = 6.22 SVC
Thursday, January 13, 20221 AUD = 6.22 SVC
Wednesday, January 12, 20221 AUD = 6.16 SVC
Tuesday, January 11, 20221 AUD = 6.13 SVC
Monday, January 10, 20221 AUD = 6.1 SVC
Friday, January 7, 20221 AUD = 6.12 SVC
Thursday, January 6, 20221 AUD = 6.17 SVC
Wednesday, January 5, 20221 AUD = 6.18 SVC
Tuesday, January 4, 20221 AUD = 6.15 SVC
Monday, January 3, 20221 AUD = 6.21 SVC
Friday, December 31, 20211 AUD = 6.19 SVC
Thursday, December 30, 20211 AUD = 6.2 SVC
Wednesday, December 29, 20211 AUD = 6.18 SVC
Tuesday, December 28, 20211 AUD = 6.18 SVC
Monday, December 27, 20211 AUD = 6.17 SVC
Friday, December 24, 20211 AUD = 6.18 SVC
Thursday, December 23, 20211 AUD = 6.16 SVC
Wednesday, December 22, 20211 AUD = 6.1 SVC
Tuesday, December 21, 20211 AUD = 6.07 SVC
Monday, December 20, 20211 AUD = 6.12 SVC
Friday, December 17, 20211 AUD = 6.12 SVC
Thursday, December 16, 20211 AUD = 6.12 SVC
Wednesday, December 15, 20211 AUD = 6.07 SVC
Tuesday, December 14, 20211 AUD = 6.09 SVC
Monday, December 13, 20211 AUD = 6.09 SVC
Friday, December 10, 20211 AUD = 6.11 SVC
Thursday, December 9, 20211 AUD = 6.12 SVC
Wednesday, December 8, 20211 AUD = 6.08 SVC
Tuesday, December 7, 20211 AUD = 6.02 SVC
Monday, December 6, 20211 AUD = 5.99 SVC
Friday, December 3, 20211 AUD = 6.05 SVC
Thursday, December 2, 20211 AUD = 6.07 SVC
Wednesday, December 1, 20211 AUD = 6.08 SVC
Tuesday, November 30, 20211 AUD = 6.1 SVC
Monday, November 29, 20211 AUD = 6.1 SVC
Friday, November 26, 20211 AUD = 6.12 SVC
Thursday, November 25, 20211 AUD = 6.15 SVC
Wednesday, November 24, 20211 AUD = 6.16 SVC
Tuesday, November 23, 20211 AUD = 6.17 SVC
Monday, November 22, 20211 AUD = 6.17 SVC
Friday, November 19, 20211 AUD = 6.21 SVC
Thursday, November 18, 20211 AUD = 6.22 SVC
Wednesday, November 17, 20211 AUD = 6.24 SVC
Tuesday, November 16, 20211 AUD = 6.28 SVC
Monday, November 15, 20211 AUD = 6.26 SVC