Historical quotes: AUD - BRL

Australian dollar Brazilian Real

DateValue
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 AUD = 2.83 BRL
Monday, October 21, 20191 AUD = 2.82 BRL
Sunday, October 20, 20191 AUD = 2.81 BRL
Friday, October 18, 20191 AUD = 2.84 BRL
Thursday, October 17, 20191 AUD = 2.8 BRL
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 AUD = 2.82 BRL
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 AUD = 2.79 BRL
Monday, October 14, 20191 AUD = 2.79 BRL
Sunday, October 13, 20191 AUD = 2.79 BRL
Friday, October 11, 20191 AUD = 2.78 BRL
Thursday, October 10, 20191 AUD = 2.76 BRL
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 AUD = 2.75 BRL
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 AUD = 2.76 BRL
Monday, October 7, 20191 AUD = 2.74 BRL
Sunday, October 6, 20191 AUD = 2.74 BRL
Friday, October 4, 20191 AUD = 2.75 BRL
Thursday, October 3, 20191 AUD = 2.77 BRL
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 AUD = 2.79 BRL
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 AUD = 2.81 BRL
Monday, September 30, 20191 AUD = 2.81 BRL
Sunday, September 29, 20191 AUD = 2.81 BRL
Friday, September 27, 20191 AUD = 2.82 BRL
Thursday, September 26, 20191 AUD = 2.8 BRL
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 AUD = 2.83 BRL
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 AUD = 2.82 BRL
Monday, September 23, 20191 AUD = 2.81 BRL
Sunday, September 22, 20191 AUD = 2.81 BRL
Friday, September 20, 20191 AUD = 2.83 BRL
Thursday, September 19, 20191 AUD = 2.8 BRL
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 AUD = 2.8 BRL
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 AUD = 2.8 BRL
Monday, September 16, 20191 AUD = 2.81 BRL
Sunday, September 15, 20191 AUD = 2.81 BRL
Friday, September 13, 20191 AUD = 2.79 BRL
Thursday, September 12, 20191 AUD = 2.79 BRL
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 AUD = 2.8 BRL
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 AUD = 2.81 BRL
Monday, September 9, 20191 AUD = 2.78 BRL
Sunday, September 8, 20191 AUD = 2.78 BRL
Friday, September 6, 20191 AUD = 2.8 BRL
Thursday, September 5, 20191 AUD = 2.78 BRL
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 AUD = 2.82 BRL
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 AUD = 2.81 BRL
Monday, September 2, 20191 AUD = 2.79 BRL
Sunday, September 1, 20191 AUD = 2.79 BRL
Friday, August 30, 20191 AUD = 2.81 BRL
Thursday, August 29, 20191 AUD = 2.81 BRL
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 AUD = 2.78 BRL
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 AUD = 2.81 BRL
Monday, August 26, 20191 AUD = 2.77 BRL