Historical quotes: AWG - GBP

Aruban florin Pound sterling

DateValue
Friday, July 3, 20201 AWG = 0.451 GBP
Thursday, July 2, 20201 AWG = 0.448 GBP
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 AWG = 0.45 GBP
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 AWG = 0.454 GBP
Monday, June 29, 20201 AWG = 0.452 GBP
Sunday, June 28, 20201 AWG = 0.455 GBP
Friday, June 26, 20201 AWG = 0.449 GBP
Thursday, June 25, 20201 AWG = 0.449 GBP
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 AWG = 0.445 GBP
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 AWG = 0.446 GBP
Monday, June 22, 20201 AWG = 0.452 GBP
Sunday, June 21, 20201 AWG = 0.455 GBP
Friday, June 19, 20201 AWG = 0.449 GBP
Thursday, June 18, 20201 AWG = 0.444 GBP
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 AWG = 0.443 GBP
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 AWG = 0.442 GBP
Monday, June 15, 20201 AWG = 0.447 GBP
Sunday, June 14, 20201 AWG = 0.449 GBP
Friday, June 12, 20201 AWG = 0.444 GBP
Thursday, June 11, 20201 AWG = 0.44 GBP
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 AWG = 0.439 GBP
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 AWG = 0.439 GBP
Monday, June 8, 20201 AWG = 0.438 GBP
Sunday, June 7, 20201 AWG = 0.443 GBP
Friday, June 5, 20201 AWG = 0.443 GBP
Thursday, June 4, 20201 AWG = 0.444 GBP
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 AWG = 0.444 GBP
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 AWG = 0.447 GBP
Monday, June 1, 20201 AWG = 0.452 GBP
Sunday, May 31, 20201 AWG = 0.455 GBP
Friday, May 29, 20201 AWG = 0.453 GBP
Thursday, May 28, 20201 AWG = 0.456 GBP
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 AWG = 0.453 GBP
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 AWG = 0.458 GBP
Monday, May 25, 20201 AWG = 0.458 GBP
Sunday, May 24, 20201 AWG = 0.461 GBP
Friday, May 22, 20201 AWG = 0.456 GBP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 AWG = 0.457 GBP
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 AWG = 0.455 GBP
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 AWG = 0.458 GBP
Monday, May 18, 20201 AWG = 0.462 GBP
Sunday, May 17, 20201 AWG = 0.465 GBP
Friday, May 15, 20201 AWG = 0.457 GBP
Thursday, May 14, 20201 AWG = 0.456 GBP
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 AWG = 0.456 GBP
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 AWG = 0.453 GBP
Monday, May 11, 20201 AWG = 0.45 GBP
Sunday, May 10, 20201 AWG = 0.453 GBP
Saturday, May 9, 20201 AWG = 0.453 GBP
Friday, May 8, 20201 AWG = 0.451 GBP