Historical quotes: AOA - EUR

Angolan kwanza Euro

DateValue
Friday, May 22, 20201 AOA = 0.0016 EUR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 AOA = 0.0016 EUR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 AOA = 0.0016 EUR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 AOA = 0.0016 EUR
Monday, May 18, 20201 AOA = 0.0016 EUR
Friday, May 15, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Monday, May 11, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Friday, May 8, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Monday, May 4, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Thursday, April 30, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Monday, April 27, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Friday, April 24, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Thursday, April 23, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Monday, April 20, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Friday, April 17, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Thursday, April 16, 20201 AOA = 0.0016 EUR
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 AOA = 0.0016 EUR
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Thursday, April 2, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Friday, March 27, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Thursday, March 26, 20201 AOA = 0.0017 EUR
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 AOA = 0.0018 EUR
Friday, March 20, 20201 AOA = 0.0018 EUR
Thursday, March 19, 20201 AOA = 0.0018 EUR
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 AOA = 0.0018 EUR
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 AOA = 0.0018 EUR
Monday, March 16, 20201 AOA = 0.0018 EUR
Friday, March 13, 20201 AOA = 0.0018 EUR
Thursday, March 12, 20201 AOA = 0.0018 EUR
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 AOA = 0.0018 EUR
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 AOA = 0.0018 EUR
Monday, March 9, 20201 AOA = 0.0018 EUR
Friday, March 6, 20201 AOA = 0.0018 EUR
Thursday, March 5, 20201 AOA = 0.0018 EUR
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 AOA = 0.0018 EUR
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 AOA = 0.0018 EUR
Monday, March 2, 20201 AOA = 0.0019 EUR
Friday, February 28, 20201 AOA = 0.0019 EUR