Historical quotes: USD - VUV

United States dollar Vanuatu vatu

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 USD = 116.87 VUV
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 USD = 116.87 VUV
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 USD = 115 VUV
Monday, October 14, 20191 USD = 116.74 VUV
Sunday, October 13, 20191 USD = 116.5 VUV
Friday, October 11, 20191 USD = 115 VUV
Thursday, October 10, 20191 USD = 116.81 VUV
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 USD = 115.55 VUV
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 USD = 117.16 VUV
Monday, October 7, 20191 USD = 117.15 VUV
Sunday, October 6, 20191 USD = 116.88 VUV
Saturday, October 5, 20191 USD = 115 VUV
Friday, October 4, 20191 USD = 115 VUV
Thursday, October 3, 20191 USD = 115.43 VUV
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 USD = 115.78 VUV
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 USD = 115.93 VUV
Monday, September 30, 20191 USD = 115.55 VUV
Sunday, September 29, 20191 USD = 115.34 VUV
Friday, September 27, 20191 USD = 115.45 VUV
Thursday, September 26, 20191 USD = 115.45 VUV
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 USD = 115.46 VUV
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 USD = 114.9 VUV
Monday, September 23, 20191 USD = 115.19 VUV
Sunday, September 22, 20191 USD = 115.28 VUV
Saturday, September 21, 20191 USD = 114.98 VUV
Friday, September 20, 20191 USD = 114.98 VUV
Thursday, September 19, 20191 USD = 114.98 VUV
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 114.68 VUV
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 114.29 VUV
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 114.42 VUV
Sunday, September 15, 20191 USD = 114.25 VUV
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 114.19 VUV
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 114.19 VUV
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 114.26 VUV
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 114.19 VUV
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 114.16 VUV
Sunday, September 8, 20191 USD = 115.94 VUV
Saturday, September 7, 20191 USD = 115.28 VUV
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 115.28 VUV
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 115.28 VUV
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 115 VUV
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 116.88 VUV
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 115.59 VUV
Sunday, September 1, 20191 USD = 115.53 VUV
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 114 VUV
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 115.42 VUV
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 116.86 VUV
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 115.09 VUV
Monday, August 26, 20191 USD = 114.83 VUV
Sunday, August 25, 20191 USD = 115.08 VUV