Historical quotes: USD - UGX

United States dollar Ugandan Shilling

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 USD = 3689 UGX
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 USD = 3654.85 UGX
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 USD = 3660.21 UGX
Monday, October 14, 20191 USD = 3667.33 UGX
Sunday, October 13, 20191 USD = 3691 UGX
Friday, October 11, 20191 USD = 3654.2 UGX
Thursday, October 10, 20191 USD = 3657.3 UGX
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 USD = 3652.6 UGX
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 USD = 3644.6 UGX
Monday, October 7, 20191 USD = 3642 UGX
Sunday, October 6, 20191 USD = 3677 UGX
Saturday, October 5, 20191 USD = 3677 UGX
Friday, October 4, 20191 USD = 3637.6 UGX
Thursday, October 3, 20191 USD = 3625.6 UGX
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 USD = 3630.8 UGX
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 USD = 3651.3 UGX
Monday, September 30, 20191 USD = 3643.2 UGX
Sunday, September 29, 20191 USD = 3673 UGX
Friday, September 27, 20191 USD = 3629.8 UGX
Thursday, September 26, 20191 USD = 3635 UGX
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 USD = 3634.5 UGX
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 USD = 3633.1 UGX
Monday, September 23, 20191 USD = 3633.4 UGX
Sunday, September 22, 20191 USD = 3667 UGX
Saturday, September 21, 20191 USD = 3667 UGX
Friday, September 20, 20191 USD = 3635.1 UGX
Thursday, September 19, 20191 USD = 3629.9 UGX
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 3627.6 UGX
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 3628 UGX
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 3632.4 UGX
Sunday, September 15, 20191 USD = 3660 UGX
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 3624.2 UGX
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 3623.5 UGX
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 3628.4 UGX
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 3630.3 UGX
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 3603.9 UGX
Sunday, September 8, 20191 USD = 3674 UGX
Saturday, September 7, 20191 USD = 3674 UGX
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 3637.9 UGX
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 3646.6 UGX
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 3641 UGX
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 3642.2 UGX
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 3649.1 UGX
Sunday, September 1, 20191 USD = 3684 UGX
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 3648.4 UGX
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 3645.4 UGX
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 3644.4 UGX
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 3645 UGX
Monday, August 26, 20191 USD = 3584.1 UGX
Sunday, August 25, 20191 USD = 3686 UGX