Historical quotes: USD - UGX

United States dollar Ugandan Shilling

DateValue
Monday, September 28, 20201 USD = 3697.6 UGX
Sunday, September 27, 20201 USD = 3697.6 UGX
Friday, September 25, 20201 USD = 3662.25 UGX
Thursday, September 24, 20201 USD = 3659.54 UGX
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 USD = 3653.84 UGX
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 USD = 3653.59 UGX
Monday, September 21, 20201 USD = 3653.31 UGX
Sunday, September 20, 20201 USD = 3687.6 UGX
Friday, September 18, 20201 USD = 3656.23 UGX
Thursday, September 17, 20201 USD = 3661.86 UGX
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 USD = 3663.15 UGX
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 USD = 3665.46 UGX
Monday, September 14, 20201 USD = 3662.62 UGX
Sunday, September 13, 20201 USD = 3698.4 UGX
Friday, September 11, 20201 USD = 3667.18 UGX
Thursday, September 10, 20201 USD = 3650.45 UGX
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 USD = 3653.29 UGX
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 USD = 3649.92 UGX
Monday, September 7, 20201 USD = 3648.43 UGX
Sunday, September 6, 20201 USD = 3679.9 UGX
Friday, September 4, 20201 USD = 3648.92 UGX
Thursday, September 3, 20201 USD = 3646.56 UGX
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 USD = 3640.06 UGX
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 USD = 3634.26 UGX
Monday, August 31, 20201 USD = 3638.54 UGX
Sunday, August 30, 20201 USD = 3673.4 UGX
Friday, August 28, 20201 USD = 3645.59 UGX
Thursday, August 27, 20201 USD = 3636.76 UGX
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 USD = 3633.17 UGX
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 USD = 3634.8 UGX
Monday, August 24, 20201 USD = 3635.65 UGX
Sunday, August 23, 20201 USD = 3672.3 UGX
Friday, August 21, 20201 USD = 3639.41 UGX
Thursday, August 20, 20201 USD = 3636.29 UGX
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 USD = 3621.69 UGX
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 USD = 3631.07 UGX
Monday, August 17, 20201 USD = 3631.92 UGX
Sunday, August 16, 20201 USD = 3666.1 UGX
Friday, August 14, 20201 USD = 3630.55 UGX
Thursday, August 13, 20201 USD = 3637.93 UGX
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 USD = 3633.07 UGX
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 USD = 3636.31 UGX
Monday, August 10, 20201 USD = 3657.44 UGX
Sunday, August 9, 20201 USD = 3680 UGX
Saturday, August 8, 20201 USD = 3679.9 UGX
Friday, August 7, 20201 USD = 3649.24 UGX
Thursday, August 6, 20201 USD = 3648.11 UGX
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 USD = 3648.8 UGX
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 USD = 3644.01 UGX
Monday, August 3, 20201 USD = 3651.67 UGX