Historical quotes: USD - THB

United States dollar Thai baht

DateValue
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 30.5 THB
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 30.52 THB
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 30.47 THB
Sunday, September 15, 20191 USD = 30.46 THB
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 30.48 THB
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 30.56 THB
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 30.62 THB
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 30.63 THB
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 30.65 THB
Sunday, September 8, 20191 USD = 30.65 THB
Saturday, September 7, 20191 USD = 30.61 THB
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 30.68 THB
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 30.53 THB
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 30.59 THB
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 30.63 THB
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 30.62 THB
Sunday, September 1, 20191 USD = 30.61 THB
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 30.63 THB
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 30.62 THB
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 30.6 THB
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 30.6 THB
Monday, August 26, 20191 USD = 30.69 THB
Sunday, August 25, 20191 USD = 30.67 THB
Friday, August 23, 20191 USD = 30.77 THB
Thursday, August 22, 20191 USD = 30.77 THB
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 USD = 30.79 THB
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 USD = 30.87 THB
Monday, August 19, 20191 USD = 30.88 THB
Sunday, August 18, 20191 USD = 30.86 THB
Friday, August 16, 20191 USD = 30.84 THB
Thursday, August 15, 20191 USD = 30.83 THB
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 USD = 30.78 THB
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 USD = 30.82 THB
Monday, August 12, 20191 USD = 30.77 THB
Sunday, August 11, 20191 USD = 30.77 THB
Friday, August 9, 20191 USD = 30.72 THB
Thursday, August 8, 20191 USD = 30.79 THB
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 USD = 30.71 THB
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 USD = 30.82 THB
Monday, August 5, 20191 USD = 30.75 THB
Sunday, August 4, 20191 USD = 30.76 THB
Friday, August 2, 20191 USD = 30.93 THB
Thursday, August 1, 20191 USD = 30.68 THB
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 USD = 30.77 THB
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 USD = 30.85 THB
Monday, July 29, 20191 USD = 30.87 THB
Sunday, July 28, 20191 USD = 30.76 THB
Saturday, July 27, 20191 USD = 30.85 THB
Friday, July 26, 20191 USD = 30.97 THB
Thursday, July 25, 20191 USD = 30.9 THB