Historical quotes: USD - SZL

United States dollar Swazi lilangeni

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 USD = 14.72 SZL
Thursday, October 17, 20191 USD = 14.98 SZL
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 USD = 14.86 SZL
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 USD = 14.62 SZL
Monday, October 14, 20191 USD = 14.72 SZL
Sunday, October 13, 20191 USD = 14.76 SZL
Friday, October 11, 20191 USD = 15.16 SZL
Thursday, October 10, 20191 USD = 15.17 SZL
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 USD = 15.25 SZL
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 USD = 15.14 SZL
Monday, October 7, 20191 USD = 14.97 SZL
Sunday, October 6, 20191 USD = 15.07 SZL
Saturday, October 5, 20191 USD = 15.04 SZL
Friday, October 4, 20191 USD = 15.16 SZL
Thursday, October 3, 20191 USD = 15.05 SZL
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 USD = 15.09 SZL
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 USD = 15.06 SZL
Monday, September 30, 20191 USD = 14.87 SZL
Sunday, September 29, 20191 USD = 15.12 SZL
Friday, September 27, 20191 USD = 14.98 SZL
Thursday, September 26, 20191 USD = 14.97 SZL
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 USD = 14.86 SZL
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 USD = 14.87 SZL
Monday, September 23, 20191 USD = 14.72 SZL
Sunday, September 22, 20191 USD = 14.92 SZL
Saturday, September 21, 20191 USD = 14.89 SZL
Friday, September 20, 20191 USD = 14.73 SZL
Thursday, September 19, 20191 USD = 14.68 SZL
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 14.73 SZL
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 14.65 SZL
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 14.52 SZL
Sunday, September 15, 20191 USD = 14.63 SZL
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 14.45 SZL
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 14.7 SZL
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 14.68 SZL
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 14.5 SZL
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 14.45 SZL
Sunday, September 8, 20191 USD = 14.8 SZL
Saturday, September 7, 20191 USD = 14.8 SZL
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 14.82 SZL
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 15.13 SZL
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 15.13 SZL
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 15.04 SZL
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 15.18 SZL
Sunday, September 1, 20191 USD = 15.23 SZL
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 15.31 SZL
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 15.38 SZL
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 15.3 SZL
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 15.25 SZL
Monday, August 26, 20191 USD = 14.75 SZL