Historical quotes: USD - SHP

United States dollar Saint Helena pound

DateValue
Saturday, May 30, 20201 USD = 0.809 SHP
Friday, May 29, 20201 USD = 0.809 SHP
Thursday, May 28, 20201 USD = 0.811 SHP
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 USD = 0.815 SHP
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 USD = 0.81 SHP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 USD = 0.82 SHP
Thursday, April 23, 20201 USD = 0.811 SHP
Friday, April 17, 20201 USD = 0.8 SHP
Friday, April 10, 20201 USD = 0.802 SHP
Thursday, April 9, 20201 USD = 0.807 SHP
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 USD = 0.808 SHP
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 USD = 0.809 SHP
Monday, April 6, 20201 USD = 0.817 SHP
Sunday, April 5, 20201 USD = 0.817 SHP
Saturday, April 4, 20201 USD = 0.815 SHP
Friday, April 3, 20201 USD = 0.815 SHP
Thursday, April 2, 20201 USD = 0.806 SHP
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 USD = 0.806 SHP
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 USD = 0.804 SHP
Monday, March 30, 20201 USD = 0.806 SHP
Sunday, March 29, 20201 USD = 0.804 SHP
Saturday, March 28, 20201 USD = 0.803 SHP
Friday, March 27, 20201 USD = 0.803 SHP
Thursday, March 26, 20201 USD = 0.821 SHP
Saturday, March 21, 20201 USD = 0.858 SHP
Friday, March 20, 20201 USD = 0.845 SHP
Thursday, March 19, 20201 USD = 0.873 SHP
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 USD = 0.86 SHP
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 USD = 0.828 SHP
Monday, March 16, 20201 USD = 0.815 SHP
Sunday, March 15, 20201 USD = 0.806 SHP
Saturday, March 14, 20201 USD = 0.814 SHP
Friday, March 13, 20201 USD = 0.799 SHP
Thursday, March 12, 20201 USD = 0.795 SHP
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 USD = 0.78 SHP
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 USD = 0.775 SHP
Monday, March 9, 20201 USD = 0.763 SHP
Sunday, March 8, 20201 USD = 0.764 SHP
Saturday, March 7, 20201 USD = 0.766 SHP
Friday, March 6, 20201 USD = 0.766 SHP
Sunday, March 1, 20201 USD = 0.78 SHP
Saturday, February 29, 20201 USD = 0.78 SHP
Friday, February 28, 20201 USD = 0.78 SHP
Thursday, February 27, 20201 USD = 0.776 SHP
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 USD = 0.775 SHP
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 USD = 0.769 SHP
Monday, February 24, 20201 USD = 0.773 SHP
Sunday, February 23, 20201 USD = 0.772 SHP
Saturday, February 22, 20201 USD = 0.771 SHP
Friday, February 21, 20201 USD = 0.771 SHP