Historical quotes: USD - SHP

United States dollar Saint Helena pound

DateValue
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 USD = 0.784 SHP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 USD = 0.791 SHP
Monday, October 14, 20191 USD = 0.796 SHP
Sunday, October 13, 20191 USD = 0.793 SHP
Friday, October 11, 20191 USD = 0.79 SHP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 USD = 0.817 SHP
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 USD = 0.819 SHP
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 USD = 0.818 SHP
Monday, October 7, 20191 USD = 0.813 SHP
Sunday, October 6, 20191 USD = 0.812 SHP
Friday, October 4, 20191 USD = 0.81 SHP
Thursday, October 3, 20191 USD = 0.81 SHP
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 USD = 0.813 SHP
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 USD = 0.812 SHP
Monday, September 30, 20191 USD = 0.813 SHP
Sunday, September 29, 20191 USD = 0.812 SHP
Friday, September 27, 20191 USD = 0.813 SHP
Thursday, September 26, 20191 USD = 0.812 SHP
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 USD = 0.809 SHP
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 USD = 0.8 SHP
Monday, September 23, 20191 USD = 0.804 SHP
Sunday, September 22, 20191 USD = 0.801 SHP
Friday, September 20, 20191 USD = 0.802 SHP
Thursday, September 19, 20191 USD = 0.798 SHP
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 USD = 0.801 SHP
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 USD = 0.8 SHP
Monday, September 16, 20191 USD = 0.805 SHP
Sunday, September 15, 20191 USD = 0.8 SHP
Friday, September 13, 20191 USD = 0.8 SHP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 USD = 0.81 SHP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 USD = 0.811 SHP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 USD = 0.81 SHP
Monday, September 9, 20191 USD = 0.81 SHP
Sunday, September 8, 20191 USD = 0.815 SHP
Friday, September 6, 20191 USD = 0.813 SHP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 USD = 0.811 SHP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 USD = 0.818 SHP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 USD = 0.828 SHP
Monday, September 2, 20191 USD = 0.829 SHP
Sunday, September 1, 20191 USD = 0.823 SHP
Friday, August 30, 20191 USD = 0.822 SHP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 USD = 0.821 SHP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 USD = 0.819 SHP
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 USD = 0.814 SHP
Monday, August 26, 20191 USD = 0.818 SHP
Sunday, August 25, 20191 USD = 0.816 SHP
Friday, August 23, 20191 USD = 0.814 SHP
Thursday, August 22, 20191 USD = 0.816 SHP
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 USD = 0.824 SHP
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 USD = 0.821 SHP